Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


International standards for phytosanitary measures are distributed by the Secretariat of the International Plant Protection Convention to all FAO Members, plus the Executive/Technical Secretariats of the Regional Plant Protection Organizations:

- Asia and Pacific Plant Protection Commission
- Caribbean Plant Protection Commission
- Comité Regional de Sanidad Vegetal para el Cono Sur
- Comunidad Andina
- European and Mediterranean Plant Protection Organization
- Inter-African Phytosanitary Council
- North American Plant Protection Organization
- Organismo Internacional Regional de Sanidad Agropecuaria
- Pacific Plant Protection Organization.

Previous Page Top of Page Next Page