Finance Committee


"The Finance Committee provided for in paragraph 6 of Article V of the Constitution shall be composed of representatives of nine Member Nations of the Organization"


FAO Constitution, Rule XXVII               


Term of Office: November 2001 – November 2003

    Chile (Chairmanship)  
    Japan Switzerland
    Kuwait United Kingdom
    Pakistan United Republic of Tanzania
    Senegal United States of America

Secretary, FC: Gregory C. Flood, AFHP (Room D345, ext. 56403)


Next Session:

Previous Sessions (available on this website):

105th Session
Rome, 6-7 October 2003

FC 104; FC 103; FC 102; FC 101; FC 100; FC 99;
FC 98; FC 97; FC 96; FC 95; FC 94