Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page

List of Contributors

AFNETA Secretariat

Dr. A.N. Atta-Krah, agroforester and AFNETA Coordinator,
Dr. N. Sanginga, microbiologist and AFNETA Assist. Coordinator
Mr. Paul Psychas, science writer/editor
Mr. Yinusa Aiwinni, secretary
Mr. Abel Iyun, typist
Miss Shade Oyebanji, secretary

International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA)

Dr. B.T. Kang, soil scientist/agronomist
Dr. Karen Dvorak, agricultural economist
Dr. K. Mulongoy, soil microbiologist
Mrs. Rose Umelo, editor
Miss Charity Nnaji, typist
Mrs. Adeola Ala, illustrator
Mr. Jide Ojurongbe, graphics production manager
Mr. Hendrick Pleysier, illustrator
Mr. Simeon Ughiekai, illustrator

International Livestock Centre for Africa (ILCA)

Dr. J. Cobbina, agronomist
Dr. P.A. Francis, socioeconomist
Dr. MA. Jabbar, agricultural economist
Dr. L. Reynolds, animal scientist
Dr. B.R. Tripathi, agricultural educator
Mr. Mandefro H. Giorgis, audio-visual assistant
Mrs. Sosena Tilahun, secretary

International Centre for Research in Agroforestry (ICRAF)

Dr. M. Avila, principal scientist/agricultural economist
Ms. Damary Odanga, graphics manager
Dr. F. Owino, senior scientist/tree breeder
Hirst Studio Productions (illustrations)

International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology (ICIPE)

Dr. Sagary Nokoe, biometrician

Previous Page Top of Page Next Page