Home > About FAO > Who we are > Director-General > Appointments > Search


28/05/2013 09:15 - Jakarta
Meeting with H.E. Ambassador Wardana, Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs
Duty Travel to Indonesia
27/05/2013 19:30 - Jakarta
Working Dinner with H.E. Suswono, Minister for Agriculture
27/05/2013 16:45 - Jakarta
Meeting with H.E. Arminda S. Alisjahbana, State Minister and Chairman of the Ministry of National Development Planning
27/05/2013 15:30 - Jakarta
Meeting with Mr Henry Saragih, General Coordinator of La Via Campesina
27/05/2013 14:20 - Jakarta
Meeting with H.E. Helmy Fahisal Zaini, Minister for the Development of the Disadvantaged Regions
27/05/2013 11:30 - Jakarta
Meeting with H.E. SHarif Cicip Sutardjo, Minister for Marine Affairs and Fisheries, and Signature of Memorandum of Understanding between the MMAF and FAO Fisheries and Aquaculture Resources of Utilization and Conservation Division
27/05/2013 10:30 - Jakarta
Meeting with H.E. Prof. Dr. Boediono, Vice President of the Republic
27/05/2013 09:15 - Jakarta
Meeting with H.E. Suswono, Minister for Agriculture
Duty Travel to Indonesia