Subregional Office

 

 for Eastern Africa (SFE)

 

top image
 

Staff

CONTACT

FAO Sub-regional Office for Eastern Africa

CMC road Near ILRI, Kebele 12/13 Bole Sub City, Gurd Shola.
P.O. Box 5536
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
TEl: +251 11 647 8888 Fax: +251 11 647 8800
FAO-SFE@fao.org

Please note that the list also contains SFE staff members currently working in the Office of the Country Representation in Ethiopia.

SFE Staff and Multidisciplinary Team

               

Mr. Modibo Traore
FAO Representative to the Africa Union and UNECA, Sub-regional Coordinator for Eastern Africa and FAO Representative in Ethiopia
E-mail: Modibo.Traore@fao.org

Multi Diciplinary Team

Fantahun Assefa
Field Programmme Support & Monitoring Officer - NMO
E-mail: fantahun.assefa@fao.org

 

 

George Mashinkila
Investment Officer
Email: George.Mashinkila@fao.org

Susan Minae
Enterprise Development Officer
Email: Susan.Minae@fao.org

 

Ana Menezes
Fisheries and Aquaculture Officer
E-mail: Ana.Menezes@fao.org

 

 

 

Claudia Broderick
Administrative Officer
E-mail: Claudia.Broderick@fao.org

Cristina   Scarpocchi
Program Officer
E-mail: Cristina.Scarpocchi@fao.org

Didier Habimana
Associate Professional Officer -  Forestry and Climate Change
E-mail: Didier.Habimana@fao.org  

Edward Kilawe
Forestry Officer
E-mail: Edward.Kilawe@fao.org

Filippo Brasesco
Associate Professional Officer – Agribusiness
E-mail: Filippo.Brasesco@fao.org  

Herve  Ouedraogo
Junior Professdional Officer - Monitoring and Evaluation
E-mail: Herve.Ouedraogo@fao.org

Oumar Diall
Animal Production and Health Officer
E-mail: Oumar.Diall@fao.org

Sebastian Grey
Junior Professional Officer - Climate Change (Agriculture and Land Use)
E-mail: Sebastian.Grey@fao.org

Administration and Finance

Ehite Alemayehu
Finance Clerk
E-mail: Ehite.Alemayehu@fao.org

 

Afework Gebreyesus
Finance and Administrative Officer 
E-mail: Afework.Gebreeyesus@fao.org

Ayehuberhan LEMMA
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Ayehuberhan.Lemma@fao.org

Amrot TADESSE
Admin Assistant (HR/Travel)
E-mail: Amrot.Tadesse@fao.org

Emebet TILAHUN
Personal Assistant to SRC/FAOR
E-mail: Emebet.Tilahun@fao.org

Genet Tesfaye
IT Support Officer
E-mail: Genet.Tesfaye@fao.org