Subregional Office

 

 for Eastern Africa (SFE)

 

 

SFE Staff and Multidisciplinary Team

CONTACT

FAO Sub-regional Office for Eastern Africa

FAO-SFE@fao.org

CMC road Near ILRI, Kebele 12/13 Bole Sub City, Gurd Shola.
P.O. Box 5536
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
TEl: +251 11 647 8888 Fax: +251 11 647 8800

Please note that the list also contains SFE staff members currently working in the Office of the Country Representation in Ethiopia.

International

Ana Menezes

Fisheries and Aquaculture Officer  

Ana.Menezes@fao.org

 

 

Claudia  Broderick

Administrative

OfficerClaudia.Broderick@fao.org                                                                                                           

 

Didier     Habimana

Assocaite Professional Officer

Didier.habimana@fao.org

 

 

Eddy Patrick Donkeng

Communication Spec ialist (FAO SFE)

Eddy.DonkengDongmo@fao.org

 

Edward Kilawe

Forestry Officer

Edward. Kilawe@fao.org

 

 

Filippo    Brasesco

Assocaite Professional Officer (Agribusiness)

Filippo.Brasesco@fao.org

 

 

Gabriel  Boc

Junior Professional Officer (Policy)

gabriel.boc@fao.org

 

 

Herve  Ouedraogo

Junior Professional Officer, Knowledgeable

 in Results Based Management and Project Analysis

Herve.Ouedraogo@fao.org

 

 

Koen  Joosten

Associate Professional Officer (Agricultural Water Resources)

koen.joosten@fao.org

 

 

Mathew  Abang

Crop Production Officer    

Mathew.Abang@fao.org         

 

Oumar   Dial

Animal Production and Health Officer

Oumar.Diall@fao.org

 

 

Sebastian Grey

Assocaite Professional Officer

sebastian.grey@fao.org

 

 

Seevalingum Ramasawmy

Statistician

seevalingum.ramasawmy@fao.org

 

Susan    Minae

Agribusiness/Enterprise Dev. Officer

Susan.Minae@fao.org

National

Afework GebreEyesus

Finance/Administration Officer

Afework.GebreEyesus@fao.org

 

Ayehuberhan Lemma

Administrative Associate

Ayehuberhan.lemma@fao.org

 

Amrot Tadesse

Administrative Assistant (HR/Travel)

Amrot.Tadesse@fao.org

Ehite Alemayehu

Accounts Assistant

Ehite.Alemayehu@fao.org

 

Emebet Tilahun

Office Assistant

Emebet.Tilahun@fao.org

 

Fantahun Assefa

Field Programme Support

and Monitoring Officer"

Fantahun.Assefa@fao.org

 

Genet Tesfaye

IT Support Officer

Genet.Tesfaye@fao.org

 

Sophia Aberra

Program Assistant

Sophia.Aberra@fao.org

 

Teshome Mekonnen

Senior Driver

Teshome. Mekonnen@fao.org