مقاومة الميكروبات للأدوية

الفعاليات

2021

16 March

FAO and WHO activities to support monitoring and surveillance of antimicrobial resistance in the food and agriculture sectors
Webinar organized by the FAO Sustainable Livestock Technical Network, World Health Organization and Codex Alimentarius  
12.00-13.30 CET
[Register]

15-18 March

Uppsala Health Summit 2021, Managing Antimicrobial Resistance through Behaviour Change
The Summit will support the work that takes place on global and national levels, with a special focus on improving knowledge and changing behaviours around antibiotic resistance. Due to pandemic the summit will be delivered in a virtual and more interactive way.
[Additional information, and registration]

3 March

Surveillance of ESBL-producing Escherichia coli: the Tricycle protocol 
Webinar  13.00-15.00 Geneva/Rome/Brazzaville, 7:00 Washington DC, 14:00 Cairo, 17:30 Delhi, 20:00 Manila
The webinar will provide an overview of the protocol, approaches of the different sectors involved, methodologies by each sector, country experience implementation, and the opportunities for countries to implement the surveillance in the One Health scenario.
[Register]

23 February 

JPIAMR-EU-JAMRAI virtual workshop on AMR surveillance
During this workshop, the latest AMR surveillance research findings will be presented and a debate about how these results may inform national policies will follow. The event aims to be a cutting-edge meeting point for policymakers, researchers and funders. They will have the chance to discuss effective strategies to integrate evidence into policies and improve the implementation of AMR surveillance mechanisms in human health, animal health and environment.
[Additional information, and registration]

17 February

Tokyo AMR One Health Conference
This virtual conference is a follow-up of the 2016 high-level meeting of Asia-Pacific Ministers on AMR and One Health held in Tokyo, Japan. The Asia-Pacific One Health Initiative on AMR (ASPIRE) will be discussed during the conference with the aim of enabling countries to implement it in line with their National Action Plans on AMR.

Registration information:
Please email [email protected] for more information

11-12 February

EU-JAMRAI Final Conference
This is the final conference to present results from the EU-JAMRAI which includes achievements obtained by the project and future prospects.
[Additional information, and registration]

11 January

Advancing the One Health response to Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR)
Webinar jointly organized by the South Centre, FAO and UNEP (14.00 – 16.00 CET)
[Register]

10 January

FAO/OIE/WHO Webinar: International Instruments on Antimicrobial Use
15:00-16:30 Geneva/Brazzaville
[Register]

شارك بهذه الصفحة