FAO Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

List of events

The joint FAO/OIE/WFP/WHO food safety webinar - Food safety in the “new normal”
03.06.2020 - 03.06.2020 Webinar Time (9.30 in New Delhi, 11.00 in Bangkok, 12.00 in Manila, 13.00 in Tokyo, 14.00 in Sydney, 17.00 in Apia, and 18.00 in Rarotonga)
Webinar: Disaster Responsive Social Protection. Lessons from COVID-19
28.05.2020 - 28.05.2020 Webinar time : 9:00 Geneva / 14:00 Bangkok / 19:00 Suva.
3rd Meeting of the AMU/AMR Technical Advisory Group for Southeast Asia
01.04.2020 - 03.04.2020 Bangkok, Thailand
Second consultation meeting on Regional AMR Monitoring and Surveillance Guidelines Vol 3: Monitoring and surveillance of AMR in aquaculture
30.03.2020 - 31.03.2020 Bangkok, Thailand
Joint Workshop on Strengthening Multi-Hazard Early Warning Systems and Early Actions in Southeast Asia
18.02.2020 - 20.02.2020 United Nations Conference Centre (UNCC), Bangkok, Thailand
Asia Pacific Regional Conference (APRC)
17.02.2020 - 20.02.2020 Thimphu, Bhutan
No events found