About us

Implementation partners

  • Ministry of Agriculture, Food Production, Fisheries and Rural Development
  • Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO-UN)

How to contact us

Hubert Emmanuel
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Agriculture, Food Production, Fisheries and Rural Development
Email: adminag@candw.lc


Project management and implementation team:
Rufus Leandre
National Project Coordinator
Email: mvdp86@yahoo.com

Thomas Edmund
National Lead Consultant
Email: edmundt@candw.lc



Stephan Baas, FAO Headquarters, NRC
Lead Technical Officer
Email: Stephan.Baas@fao.org

Lystra Fletcher Paul
FAOR/Land and Water Officer
Lystra.FletcherPaul@fao.org

Carleen Jules
National Communications Expert                
Email: carleen_j@hotmail.com

Vernon Valmont
National Livestock Consultant
Email: vernval@live.com

Martin Weekes
Rural Finance Expert
Email: martinweekes@hotmail.com

Cedric Lazarus, FAO SLC
Email: Cedric.Lazarus@fao.org

Emmerson Beckles, FAO SLC
Email: Emmerson.Beckles@fao.org

Mario Acunzo, FAO Headquarters, OEKR
Email: Mario.Acunzo@fao.org

David Brown, FAO Headquarters, FIDF
Email: David.Brown@fao.org

Selvaraju Ramasamy, FAO Headquarters, NRC
Email: Selvaraju.Ramasamy@fao.org

last updated:  Tuesday, February 14, 2012