Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

Annex 1

List of participants

Name

Agency

E-mail address

Forum-related responsibilities

Agostini, Paola

FAO/WB

Paola.Agostini@fao.org

 

Altarelli, Vanda

FAO

Vanda.Altarelli@fao.org

Reporting & Substance Management Team/FDT/PaperRT

Amalric, Franck

SID

francka@sidint.org

 

Anderson, Stephen

WFP

Stephen.Anderson@wfp.org

Ethiopia case, resource person

Baas, Stephan

FAO

Stephan.Baas@fao.org

Convenor, FDT/PaperRT/E-ConTeam

Bailey, John A.

WFP

John.Bailey@wfp.org

 

Baker, Doyle

FAO

Doyle.Baker@fao.org

Group Facilitator, Mali case

Bickersteth, Sam

DFID

S-Bickersteth@dfid.gov.uk

 

Bostock, Tim

FAO

Tim.Bostock@fao.org

 

Callens, Karel

FAO

Karel.Callens@fao.org

Writer, Zambia case/FDT

Campbell, Jock

Consultant

JockIMM@cs.com

Group Facilitator, Malawi case & writer, West Africa mini-case

Carloni, Alice

FAO

Alice.Carloni@fao.org

Reporting & Substance Management Team/FDT/paperRT

Carucci, Volli

WFP

Voli.Carucci@wfp.org

Ethiopia case, resource person

Cherrett, Ian

FAO

Lempiras@simon.intertel.hn

Writer & resource person, Honduras case

Clark, Jane

DFID

J-Clark@dfid.gov.uk

Project Management Team

Clarke, Paul

WFP

Paul.Clarke@wfp.org

 

Crowley, Eve

IFAD

E.Crowley@ifad.org

FDT, IFAD Focal Point

DeClementi, Laura

FAO

Laura.DeClementi@fao.org

 

Dey-Abbas, Jennie

FAO

Jennie.DeyAbbas@fao.org

SLA Forum Project Manager

di Biase, Dominique*

FAO

Dominique.DiBiase@fao.org

 

Dick, Kenny

DFID

K-Dick@dfid.gov.uk

 

Egal, Florence

FAO

Florence.Egal@fao.org

 

Fe' d'Ostiani, Luca

FAO

Luca.FeDostiani@fao.org

 

Frankenberger, Tim

CARE

frankenberger@care.org

Group Facilitator,Bolivia case/resourceperson/paper on SLA

Gallagher, Kevin

FAO

Kevin.Gallagher@fao.org

 

Gaviria, Lydda

FAO

Lydda.Gaviria@fao.org

 

Gibbons, Cathy

FAO

Cathy.Gibbons@fao.org

Group Facilitator, Bangladesh Case

Hanimhan, I.

GoM

Hanimham@mag.pmis.gov.mn

Mongolia case, resource person

Hanke, Martina

IFAD

Martina.Hanke@gtz.de

Writer, Mongolia case

Hendrie, Barbara

DFID

B-Hendrie@dfid.gov.uk

 

Herrera, Adriana

FAO

Adriana.Herrera@fao.org

 

Hines, Deborah

WFP

Deborah.Hines@wfp.org

FDT/WFP Focal Point

Hobley, Mary

Consultant

Mary_Hobley@compuserve.com

Resource person/paper on internalization of SLA

Holden, Sarah

DFID

LidSH@compuserve.com

FDT

Hoskins, Alexis

WFP

Alexis.Hoskins@wfp.org

 

Huddleston, Barbara*

FAO

Barbara.Huddleston@fao.org

FDT

Johnson, Jan

FAO

Jan.Johnson@fao.org

FDT/E-ConTeam

Kamate, Cheick

IFAD

pfdv-segou@spider.toolnet.org

Mali case, resource person

Kane, Marilee

FAO

Marilee.Kane@fao.org

Writer, Pakistan mini-case/E-Con Facilitator/paperRT

Kelly, Tom

DFID

tom-kelly@dfid.gtnet.gov.uk

 

Kingsbury, David

IFAD

D.Kingsbury@ifad.org

 

Kulemeka, Peter

UNDP

Peter.Kulemeka@undp.org

Writer & resource person, Malawi case

Lambrou, Yianna

FAO

Yianna.Lambrou@fao.org

 

Marsh, Robin

FAO

Robin.Marsh@fao.org

FDT/E-ConTeam/paperRT

Martinez, Manuel

FAO

Manuel.Martinez@fao.org

 

Mascaretti, Alberta

FAO

Alberta.Mascaretti@fao.org

Substance Management Team

Matlon, Peter

UNDP

Peter.Matlon@undp.org

FDT/UNDP Focal Point/paperRT

McPherson, Neil

DFID

N-McPherson@dfid.gov.uk

Resource person, Bangladesh case

Messer, Norman

FAO

Norman.Messer@fao.org

E-ConTeam/E-Con Facilitator

Paskin, Roger

FAO

Roger.Paskin@fao.org

 

Peeling, Dil

DFID

LidDP@compuserve.com

Writer, BGD & INS. mini-case & group facilitator, Mongolia case

Phiri, Elizabeth C.

GoZ

ihfsan@zamnet.zm

Resource person, Zambia case

Pickstock, Michael

Consultant

M.Pickstock@wrenmedia.co.uk

WRENmedia reporting team

Pustina, Liliana

FAO

Liliana.Pustina@fao.org

Forum Administrator

Quieti, Maria Grazia

FAO

MariaGrazia.Quieti@fao.org

E-Con Facilitator/paperRT

Reynolds, Sarah

Consultant

S.Reynolds@wrenmedia.co.uk

WRENmedia reporting team

Robertson, Tim

DFID

T-Robertson@dfid.gov.uk

Resource person, Bangladesh case

Roca Steverlynck, Ricardo

Consultant

roca_ricardo@hotmail.com

Resource person, Bolivia case

Rouse, John

FAO

John.Rouse@fao.org

 

Roy, Phrang

IFAD

P.Roy@ifad.org

 

Roy, Rathin

Consultant

yarish@vsnl.com

SLA Forum Facilitator/paperRT/Ed. Proceedings

Scott, Michael

DFID

M-Scott@dfid.gov.uk

Project Management Team

Seiffert, Bernd

FAO

Bernd.Seiffert@fao.org

E-Con Technical Manager

Singh, Naresh

UNDP

Naresh.Singh@undp.org

UNDP Focal Point

Spearman, Dianne*

WFP

Dianne.Spearman@wfp.org

 

Sontheimer, Sally

FAO

Sally.Sontheimer@fao.org

Group facilitator, Zambia case

Speelmans, Myra

FAO

Myra.Speelmans@fao.org

E-Con facilitator

Thomson, Anne

Consultant

athomson@anthom.demon.co.uk

Resource person/paper on policy & SLA

Townsley, Philip

Consultant

ptownsley@libero.it

Group facilitator, Honduras case

van de Sand, Klemens*

IFAD

K.VandeSand@ifad.org

 

Waeschle, Annemarie

WFP

Annemarie.Waeschle@wfp.org

 

Warner, Katherine

FAO

Katherine.Warner@fao.org

 

Warren, Patrizio

Consultant

p.warren@mclink.it

Writer, Bolivia case/FDT/paperRT

Wickrema, Sonali

WFP

Sonali.Wickrema@wfp.org

Writer, Ethiopia case

Wray, Alister

DFID

A-Wray@dfid.gov.uk

 

* Managers meeting only

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page