Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


The authors gratefully acknowledge comments and suggestions received from Ragnar Amason (Iceland), Christopher Newton (Canada), Sean Pascoe (UK), Eric Reynolds (USA), Ross Shotton (FAO), Andrew Smith (FAO). Observations and guidance provided by Zbigniew Karnicki, Grimur Valdimarsson, Ulf Wijkström, all of the FAO Fisheries Department, are also appreciated.

Previous Page Top of Page Next Page