Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


Appendix 5. Authors by chapter

Chapter

Principal author(s)

Contact for further information

1

Peter Holmgren

peter.holmgren@fao.org

2

Mohamed Saket

mohamed.saket@fao.org

3

Jim Carle

jim.carle@fao.org

4

Michelle Gauthier

fra@fao.org

5

Peter Holmgren and Christel Palmberg

christel.palmberg@fao.org

6

Mette L. Wilkie

mette.loyche-wilkie@fao.org

7

Peter Holmgren

peter.holmgren@fao.org

8

Gillian Allard and Bob Mutch

gillian.allard@fao.org

9

Dan Altrell

dan.altrell@fao.org

10

Laura Russo, Paul Vantomme, François Ndeckere-Ziangba and Sven Walter

paul.vantomme@fao.org

11

FRA-team

fra@fao.org

12

James Space


13

Mohamed Saket

mohamed.saket@fao.org

14

Isabelle Amsallem

fra@fao.org

15

Isabelle Amsallem

fra@fao.org

16

Alberto Del Lungo

alberto.dellungo@fao.org

17

Mohamed Saket

mohamed.saket@fao.org

18

Hivy Ortiz Chour

fra@fao.org

19

FRA-Team

fra@fao.org

20

James Space


21

Talat Abdel-Hamid Omran

fra@fao.org

22

Hivy Ortiz-Chour

hivy.ortizchour@fao.org

23

Kailash Govil

fra@fao.org

24

Jonas Cedergren

fra@fao.org

25

Jonas Cedergren and Hivy Ortiz-Chour

hivy.ortizchour@fao.org

26

FRA team

fra@fao.org

27

James Space

fra@fao.org

28

Tomas Thuresson

fra@fao.org

29

Tim Peck

fra@fao.org

30

Tim Peck

fra@fao.org

31

Tim Peck

fra@fao.org

32

FRA team

fra@fao.org

33

James Space

fra@fao.org

34

James Space

fra@fao.org

35

Hivy Ortiz-Chour

hivy.ortizchour@fao.org

36

Hivy Ortiz-Chour

hivy.ortizchour@fao.org

37

FRA team

fra@fao.org

38

James Space

fra@fao.org

39

Chris Brown

fra@fao.org

40

James Space

fra@fao.org

41

FRA team

fra@fao.org

42

James Space

fra@fao.org

43

Jorge Malleux

jorge.malleux@fao.org

44

Jorge Malleux

jorge.malleux@fao.org

45

Robert Davis

robert.davis@fao.org

46

Anne Branthomme, Sören Holm and Ingemar Eriksson

anne.branthomme@fao.org, ingemar.eriksson@fao.org

47

Robert Davis

robert.davis@fao.org

48

Peter Holmgren

peter.holmgren@fao.org


Previous Page Top of Page Next Page