Previous Page Table of Contents


LIST OF PARTICIPANTS


ALBANIA

Ferruni Lavdosh
OAA
Tirana
Tel.: 355 4273182
Fax.: 355 42 73182
Email: lavdosh@ld.tirana.al

AUSTRIA

Freyer Bernhard
Institute of Organic Farming
University of Agricultural Sciences
Gregor-Mendelstr. 33
Wien 1180
Tel.: 43 1 47654 3751
Email: bfreyer@edv1.boku.ac.at
B.Freyer@t-online.de

BULGARIA

Karov Stoytcho
Faculty of Plant Protection and
Agroecology
Mendeleev str 12
Plovdiv
BG-4000
Tel.: 359 32 265909
Fax.: 359 32 265909
Email: skarov@au-plovdiv.bg

DENMARK

Halberg Niels
Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Research Centre Foulum
Tjele
DK-8830
Tel.: 45 89 991206
Fax.: 45 89 991200
Email: niels.halberg@agrsci.dk

EGYPT

Aboueleish Helmy
Cairo
El-Araby Ahmed
Faculty of Agriculture Ain Shams University
P.O. Box 68, Hadaik Shoubra
11241 Cairo
Tel.: 202 4440459
Fax.: 202 4446651
Email: elaraby@asunet.shams.eun.eg

Hafiz Tawfic
ECOA
18 Mena st.
Giza
Tel.: 202 3451376
Fax.: 202 7618717
Email: ecoa@soficom.com.eg

Hamdi Yousef
ECOA
18 Mena st.
12311 Dokki, Giza
Tel.: 202 7618717
Fax.: 202 7618717
Email: ecoa@soficom.com.eg

FRANCE

Bellon Stephane
INRA-SAD
Unité d'Ecodéveloppement
Domaine St Paul, Site AGROPARC
84914 Avignon
Tel.: 33 4 90316251
Fax.: 33 4 90316249
Email: Stephane.Bellon@avignon.inra.fr

Benoit Marc
Laboratoire d'économie de l'élevage
INRA Theix
63122 Saint Genès-Champanelle
Tel.: 33 4 73624134
Email: marc.benoit@clermont.inra.fr

Bertrand Cyril
GRAB BP 1222
84911 Avignon
Tel.: 33 4 90840070
Fax.: 33 4 90840037
Email: grab@wanadoo.fr

Beau Christophe
Rue verte
30260 Corconne
Tel.: 33 4 66771311
Fax.: 33 4 66771206
Email: beau.corconne@wanadoo.fr

Gautronnea Yvan
ISARA
31, Place Bellecour
INRA/Organic Farming
69288 Lyon
Tel.: 33 4 72325084
Fax.: 33 4 72325104
Email: gautronn@isara.fr

GERMANY

Bachinger Johann
ZALE/LS
Eberswalder str. 84
15374 Muencheberg
Email: jbachinger@zalf.de

Haering Anna
Institute for Farm Management
University of Hohenheim
70593 Stuttgart
Tel.: 49 711 4592552
Fax.: 49 711 4592555
Email: ahaering@uni-hohenheim.de

Hoffmann Joerg
Federal Agricultural Research Center Institute of Crop and Gassland Science
38116
Tel.: 49 0531 596306
Fax.: 49 0531 596320
Email: joerg.hoffmann@fal.de

Pülschen Ludwig
Institute of Plant Production and Plant
Breeding I
Justus-Liebig-University Giessen
Schottstr. 2-4
35390 Giessen
Tel.: 49 641 9912735
Email: ludwig.puelschen@agrar.uni-giessen.de

Von Fragstein Peter
University of Kassel
Department of Ecological Agriculture
37213 Witzenhaussen
Tel.: 49 5542981567
Fax.: 49 5542981568
Email: pvf@wiz.uni-kassel.de

Zerger Uli
Stiftung Ökologie und Landbau
Weinstrasse Süd 51
67295 Bad Dürkheim
Tel.: 49 63228666
Fax.: 496322 989701
Email: zerger@soel.de

GREECE

Kabourakis Emmanouil
Research and Development Unit
Cretan Agri-environmental Group
P.O Box 59
70400 Moires
Tel.: 30 81 326589 / 245851
Fax.: 30 81 245873
Email: kabourakis@her.forthnet.gr

Papadantonakis Nikos
Alsillion Agrokepion
P.O.Box 85
73100 Chania
Tel.: 30 821 81151
Fax.: 30 821 81154
Email: papadon@maich.gr

Stavroulakis Giorgos
Technological Educational Institute of Heraklion
P.O.Box 140
71110 Heraklion
Tel.: 30 81 314502
Fax.: 30 81 318204
Email: gstav@her.fprthnet.gr

HUNGARY

Radics Laszlo
University of Horticulture and Food Industry
Department of Ecological and Sustainable
Production Systems
1518 Budapest
Tel.: 36 1 3726235
Fax.: 36 1 3726325
Email: lradics@hoya.kee.hu

INDIA

Mehta Subhash
19 Palace Road
G3 Devaprasad
560052 Bangalore
Tel.: 91 80 226 4174
Fax.: 91 80 220 3225
Email: susha484@hotmail.com

ITALY

Al-Bitar Lina
CIHEAM-IAMB
Via Ceglie,9
70010 Valenzano
Tel.: 39 080 4606254
Fax.: 39 080 4606268
Email: albitar@iamb.it

Ansaloni Francesco
FAC-VET-CAMERINO
62024 Matelica (MC)
Tel.: 39 0737 404008
Fax.: 39 0737 404010
Email: nslfnc@camserv.unicam.it

Caporali Fabio
Dipartimento di Produzione Vegetale-Università della Tuscia
Via S. Camillo de Lellis
01100 Viterbo
Tel.: 39 0761 357552
Email: caporali@unitus.it

De Gennaro Bernardo
Istituto di Economia e Politica Agraria
Università di Bari
70126 Bari
Tel.: 39 080 5442886
Fax.: 39 080 5443072
Email: bernardo.degennaro@agr.uniba.it

Fersino Vincenzo
CIHEAM-IAMB
Via Ceglie,9
70010 Valenzano
Tel.: 39 080 4606252
Fax.: 39 080 4606268
Email: fersino@iamb.it

Paparella Gaetano
Via Ottavio Serena 37
70126 Bari
Tel.: 39 080 5582512
Fax.: 39 080 558214
Email: cibi@greenplanet.net

Raso Enrico
Dipartimento di Scienze Agronomiche e Gestione del Territorio Agro-forestale
P.le Cascine 18
50144 Firenze
Tel.: 39 055 3288253
Fax.: 39 055 332472
Email: eraso@dape.agr.unifi.it

Santucci Fabio Maria
Dipartimento di Scienze Economiche ed Estimate
University of Perugia
Borgo XX Giugno 74
06121 Perugia
Tel.: 39 075 5856267
Fax.: 39 075 5856263
Email: fmsant@unipg.it

Zanoli Raffaele
DIBIAGA
Università di Ancona Facoltà di Agraria Via Brecce Bianche
60131 Ancona
Tel.: 39 071 2204929
Fax.: 39 071 2204858
Email: zanoli@agrecon.unian.it

LITHUANIA

Baltramaityte Daiva
Department of Applied Ecology
Lithuanian University of Agriculture
Kaunas - Academy
4324 Kaunas
Tel.: 370 2 7296844
Fax.: 370 7 296844
Email: daivabalta@hotmail.com

Dautartaite Anzelika
Department of Applied Ecology
Lithuanian University of Agriculture
Kaunas - Academy
4324 Kaunas
Email: dautan@info.lzua.lt

Lazauskas Petras
Tako gve. 1-5
Akademijos miestelis
Kaunas - Akademija
4324 Kaunas
Tel.: 370 7 296772
Fax.: 370 7 296531
Email: plazausk@nora.lzua.lt

NETHERLANDS

Baars Ton
Louis Bolk Instituut
Hoofdstraat 24
Driebergen
3972 LA
Tel.: 31 343 517814
Fax.: 31 343 515611
Email: T.Baars@louisbolk.nl

Wolfert Jacques
Wageningen University and Research Center
Biological Farming Systems/Applied
Computer Science Group
Dreijenplein 2
6703 HB, Wageningen
Tel.: 31 317 483533
Fax.: 31 317 483158
Email: sjaak.wolfert@users.info.wau.nl

POLAND

Kacprzack Jaroslaw
PKE ul academica 2
44-100 Gliwice
Tel.: 48 32 2318591
Fax.: 48 32 2318591
Email: mjermak@eden.tu.kielce.pl

SLOVENIA

Slabe Anna Marija
InSlovestitute for Sustainable Development
Metelkova 6
1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: 386 41 725 991
Fax.: 386 61 1337 029
Email: aslabe@ibm.net

SWITZERLAND

Schmid Otto
Forschungsinstitut fur biologischen
Landbau
Ackerstrasse Postfach
5070 Frick
Tel.: 41 0 62 8657262
Fax.: 41 0 62 865 7273
Email: otto.schmid@fibl.ch

TUNISIA

Zaouch Chérif
PB 61, Chatt Mariem
4042
Tel.: 216 9 401387

TURKEY

Aksoy Uygun
Ege University
Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Horticulture
Bornova
35100 Izmir
Tel.: 90 232 3881865
Fax.: 90 232 3881864
Email: aksoy@ziraat.ege.edu.tr

UNITED KINGDOM

Lampkin Nic
WIRS, University of Wales
Llanbadarn Campus
Aberystwyth
SY23 3AL
Tel.: 44 1970 622248
Fax.: 44 1970 622238
Email: nhl@aber.ac.uk

Philipps Lois
Elm Farm Research Centre
Hamstead Marshall
RG20 0HR
Tel.: 44 1488 658298
Fax.: 44 1488 658503
Email: lois.p@efrc.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Kindberg Eric
1491 Mahogany Rd
Fairfiled
52556 Iowa
Email: erorganic@aol.com

Lockeretz William
School of Nutrition Science and Policy Tufts University
Medford
Ma-02155
Tel.: 1 617 6273223
Fax.: 1 617 2323463
Email: wlockeretz@infonet.tufts.edu

PALESTINE LIBERATION ORGANIZATION

Dagher Saad
PARC
Ramallah
Tel.: 972 2 2956852
Fax.: 972 25831898
Email: ext@pal-arc.org

FAO

Krell Rainer
FAO Regional Office for Europe
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00100 Rome
Tel.: 39 06 57052419
Fax.: 39 06 57055634
Email: Rainer.Krell@fao.org

Scialabba Nadia
Environment and Natural Resources
Service (SDRN)
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00100 Rome
Tel.: 39 06 57056729
Email: nadia.scialabba@fao.org

Tanic Stjepan
Subregional Office for Central and
Eastern Europe
1068 Budapest
Tel.: 361 4612011
Fax.: 361 3517029
Email: Stjepan.Tanic@fao.org


Previous Page Top of Page