Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

Annex 2
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Ralf Becker

Chief Statistical Classifications Section
United Nations Statistics Division-COMTRADE2
United Nations Plaza, New York, NY 10017
United States of America
Tel.: (+1) 212 936 4600 E-mail: beckerr@un.org

Luigi Casella

Chef de l'Unité Tarif Douanier
Taxation and Customs Union Directorate General
European Commission
MO51 5/28 B-1049 Brussels
Belgium
Tel.: (+32) 2 295 3616
E-mail: Luigi.Casella@cec.eu.int

Aage Glemming

Technical Officer
World Customs Organization
B-1210 30, rue du Marché
Brussels
Belgium
Tel.: (+32) 2 209 9252
(+32) 2 209 9492E-mail: aage.glemming@wcoomd.org

Chen Hin Keong

Senior Forest Trade Advisor
TRAFFIC
Unit 9-3A, 3rd Floor Jalan SS23/11, Taman SEA
47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia
Tel.: (+60) 3 78803940
Fax: (+60) 3 78820171
E-mail: hkchen@pc.jaring.my

Jin Hongman

Deputy Chief
Methodology and Data Verification Division
Statistics Department
Customs General Administration of China
No. 6, Jianguomenwai DajieBeijing 100730
China
Tel.: (+86) 10 6519 5602
Fax: (+86) 10 6519 5610
E-mail: jin_hm@mail.customs.gov.cn

Maxim Lobovikov

Programme Manager
International Network for Bamboo and Rattan (INBAR) .
Anyan Building No.10 Anhui Beili, Asian Games Village
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100101-80
China
Tel.: (+86) 10 6495 6974
Fax: (+86) 10 6495 6983
E-mail: mlobovikov@inbar.int
Web site: www.inbar.int

Philip WardleExpert

3 Charles Hill
Elstead, SurreyGU86 LE
United Kingdom
Tel.: (+44) 1252 702204
Fax: (+44) 1252 702204
E-mail: philipwardle2@aol.com

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations1

Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00100 Rome, Italy

Wulf Killmann

Director
Forest Products Division (FOP)
Tel.: (+39) 06 57053221
Fax: (+39) 06 57055618
E-mail: wulf.killmann@fao.org

Robert Mayo

Senior Officer
Basic Data Branch (ESSB)
Statistics Division
Economic and Social Department
E-mail: robert.mayo@fao.org

Felice Padovani

Forestry Officer Statistics
Forestry Planning and Statistics Branch (FONS)
Forest Policy and Planning Division
Forestry Department
E-mail: felice.padovani@fao.org

Paul Vantomme

Forestry Officer
Non-Wood Forest Products
Forest Products Division (FOP)
Tel.: (+39) 06 57054064
Fax: (+39) 06 57055618
E-mail: paul.vantomme@fao.org


1 A number of other FAO staff members attended various sessions of the meeting.

Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page