Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


List of Contributors


Dr David Chikoye
International Institute of Tropical Agriculture
Ibadan, Nigeria
E-mail: d.chikoye@cgiar.org

Dr Barakat Abu-Irmaileh
Faculty of Agriculture
University of Jordan
Amman, Jordan
E-mail: barakat@agr.ju.edu.jo

Dr Bruce A. Auld
Orange Agricultural Institute
Forest Rd.
Orange 2800, Australia
E-mail: bruce.auld@agric.nsw.gov.au

Dr Paolo Bàrberi
Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna
Classe di Scienze Sperimentali
Settore di Scienze Agrarie
Piazza Martiri della Libertà 33
56127 Pisa, Italy
Fax: +39-050-883.215
E-mail: barberi@sssup.it

Dr Antonio Berti
Weed Management
Centro Studio Biologia e Controllo
Piante Infestanti - CNR
Agripolis, 35020 Legnaro
Padova, Italy
Email: antonio.berti@unipd.it

Dr John Cardina
Horticulture and Crop Science
Ohio State University
Wooster
OH 44691
United States of America
E-mail: cardina.2@osu.edu

Mr Abuelgasim Elzein
Institute of Plant Production and Agroecology in the Tropics and Subtropics
University of Hohenheim (380)
70593 Stuttgart
Germany
E-mail: gasim@uni-hohenheim.de

Dr Aldo Ferrero
Dipartimento di Agronomia,
Selvicoltura e Gestione del Territorio
Università degli Studi di Torino
Via L. da Vinci, 44
10095 Grugliasco (To), Italy
E-mail: aldo.ferrero@unito.it

Dr Frank Forcella
USDA-ARS
Morris
MN 56267
United States of America
E-mail: forcella@morris.ars.usda.gov

Professor Kil-Ung Kim
Department of Agronomy
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Kyungpook National University,
Daegu 702-701
Republic of Korea
E-mail: kukim@knu.ac.kr

Dr Jürgen Kroschel
Institute of Plant Production & Agroecology in the Tropics and Subtropics,
University of Hohenheim (380)
70593 Stuttgart, Germany
E-mail: kroschel@uni-hohenheim.de

Dr Ricardo Labrada
Weed Officer
Plant Protection Service
Plant Production and Protection Division
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Viale della Terme di Caracalla
00100 Rome, Italy
E-mail: Ricardo.Labrada@FAO.org

Dr Maricela Martínez Jiménez
Instituto Mexicano de Tecnología del Agua
Coordinación de Tratamiento y Calidad del Agua
Subcoordinación de Hidrobiología y
Evaluación Ambiental
Paseo Cuaunháhuac 8532
Progreso Jiutepec
Morelos, México
E-mail: mmartine@tlaloc.imta.mx

Dr Kathrine Hauge Madsen
Centre for Bioethics and Risk Assessment
40 Thorvaldsensvej
DK-1871 Frederiksberg C, Denmark.
Phone: +45 35 28 34 57
E-mail: khm@kvl.dk

Ms Mereseini Nagatalevu-Seniloli
Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries & Forests
Koronivia Research Station
Viti Levu, Fiji
Present address:
Pacific Foundation for the
Advancement of Women
P.O. Box 3940
Samabula, Fiji

Dr Maurizio Sattin
Senior Researcher
Weed Management
Centro Studio Biologia e Controllo
Piante Infestanti - CNR
Agripolis
35020 Legnaro,
Padova, Italy
E-mail: sattin@pdadr1.pd.cnr.it

Dr Dong-Hyun Shin
Department of Agronomy
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Kyungpook National University,
Daegu 702-701
Republic of Korea

Dr Jens Carl Streibig
The Royal Veterinary and
Agricultural University
Department of Agricultural Sciences
Weed Science
Agrovej 10
DK-2630 Taastrup, Denmark
E-mail: Jens.C.Streibig@agsci.kvl.dk

Dr John R. Teasdale
USDA-ARS
Sustainable Agricultural Systems
Laboratory
Building 001 Room 245
Beltsville
Maryland 20705
United States of America
E-mail: teasdale@ba.ars.usda.gov

Dr Bernal E Valverde
The Royal Veterinary and
Agricultural University
Department of Agricultural Sciences
Agrovej 10
DK-2630 Taastrup, Denmark
E-mail: bev@kvl.dk

Dr Theodore Webster
USDA-ARS
Tifton
GA 31794, United States of America
E-mail: twebster@tifton.cpes.peachnet.edu

Dr. Peter A.Williams
Landcare Research
Private bag 6
Nelson, New Zealand.
Email: WilliamsP@Landcare.cri.nz

Dr Carlos Zaragoza
Unidad de Sanidad Vegetal
Servicio de Investigación Agroalimentaria
Gobierno de Aragón
Ctra. de Montañana 930
Zaragoza, Spain
E-mail: carza@aragob.es


Previous Page Top of Page Next Page