Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


7 Annex I - Persons responsible for compiling this document


1. Dr Victoria Alday de Graindorge, Regional Coordinator TCP/RLA/0071, INVE Technologies, Hoogveld 93, B-9200 Dendermonde, Belgium, E-mail: v.alday-sanz@inve.be

2. Mr Marco Alvarez Galvez, Facultad de Ingenieria Marina y Ciencias del Mar, P. O. Box: 09-01-5863, Guayaquil, Ecuador, E-mail: marcoalvarezgalvez@hotmail.com

3. Dr J. Richard Arthur, 6798, Hillside Drive, Sparwood, B.C. Canada V0B 2G3, E-mail: rarthur@titanlink.com

4. Mr Lorenzo Becerra, Head of the Aquatic Animal Health Program, Dirección Nacional de Acuicultura, Calle 2da Carrasquilla, Panamá, Panamá, E-mail: lbvpa@yahoo.com

5. Dr Ronald Antonio Bernal Guardado, OIRSA representation in El Salvador, Organismo Internacional Regional de Sanidad Agropecuaria (OIRSA), Final 1ª. Av. Nte. Y 13 C. Ote., av. Manuel Gallardo, Nueva San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A., E-mail: rbernal@telemovil.com

6. Ms Melida Boada, Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Agricolas de los Estados Suere y Nueva Esparta (INIA-S/NE), Av. Carupano, sector Caiguire, Cumana 6101, Venezuela, E-mail: melidaboada@yahoo.es

7. Dr Mathew Briggs, Consultant, 5/16 Fisherman Way, Vises Road, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand, E-mail: koygung101@yahoo.co.uk

8. Mr Cesareo Cabrera, Maricultura del Pacifico, Mexico, E-mail: cesareo@maricultura.com.mx

9. Mr Rodolfo Cadenas, Head of Aquaculture Division - SARPA, Ministerio de la Producción y el Comercio. Servicio Autónomo de Pesca y Acuicultura, Torre este, piso 10, parque central, Caracas, Venezuela, E-mail: r_cadenas@hotmail.com

10. Ms Francis Carolina Cardona Romero, Dirección General de Pesca y Acuicultura, Av La FAO Boulevard Miraflores, Tegucigalpa, Honduras, E-mail: jag_cr63@yahoo.com

11. Mr Felix Carranza, National Coordinator of Aquatic Animal Health, Direccion de Salud Animal, Barreal Heredia Costa Rica, Codigo Postal 3-3006 Cenada, Costa Rica, E-mail: fcarranza@protecnet.go.cr

12. Dra. María Cristina Chavez Sanchez, Senior Scientist, Mazatlán Unit on Aquaculture and Environmental Management of CIAD, A.C. Section: Aquaculture, Histopathology Lab., Av. Sábalo Cerritos s/n, Apdo Postal 711. Mazatlán, CP. 821010, Sinaloa, México, E-mail: marcris@victoria.ciad.mx

13. Dra. Elizabeth de la Cruz Suarez, Director of the Mariculture Program, Biology Faculty, Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon, Cd. Universitaria 66450, San Nicolas de los Garzas, Nuevo Leon, Mexico, E-mail: lecruz@inp.semarnap.gob.mx

14. Prof. Roger Doyle, Genetic Computation Limited, 1030 Beaufort Av. Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3H 3Y1, E-mail: rdoyle@genecomp.com

15. Mr Jorge Erraez, Head of Quarantine Division, INP, P.O.Box: 09-01-15131, Guayaquil, Ecuador, E-mail: jerraez@yahoo.es

16. Ms Flor Delia Estrada Navarrete, Researcher, Laboratorio de Sanidad Acuicola, Instituto Nacional de Pesca, Sabalo Cerritos s/n, Col. Estero El Yugo, Mazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico, E-mail: flor@ola.icmyl.unam.mx

17. Mr Daniel F. Fegan, Shrimp Specialist, BIOTEC, Thailand, Apt. 1D, Prestige Tower B, 168/25 Sukhumvit 23, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand, E-mail: dfegan@usa.net

18. Mr Leonardo Galli, R&D Executive Manager, National Prawn Company, Saudi Arabia, E-mail: gallimat@hotmail.com

19. Mr Christian Graf, Consultor en maduracion y programas de reproductores, Cdla Entrerios, Guayaquil, Ecuador, E-mail: barandualab@yahoo.com

20. Dr Lachlan Harris, Seaquest S.A. Manager, Via San Jose- Curia, Guayaquil, Ecuador, E-mail: sqharrys@telconet.net

21. Mr Allan Heres, Department of Veterinary/Microbiologia, 117 E. Lowell St. room 108, Tucson, Arizona, 85721 USA, E-mail: aheres@u.arizona.edu

22. Dr Fernando Jimenez, Director of Aquatic Animal Health, CONAPESCA - SENAICA SAGARPA, Sta. Barbara 2212 Cal. R. Florida Monterrey N.L., México C.P. 64810, México D.F., México, E-mail: fhjimenez@hotmail.com

23. Mr Eitel Krauss V, Production Manager, Aqualab S.A Aqualab S.A, Av. 9 de octubre 1911, Ed. Finansur P-7, Guayaquil, Ecuador

24. Ms Anabel Leyva Rojo, Super Shrimp S.A. de C.V., Av. Camaron Sabalo No. 310, Loc. 25 y 26 C.P. 82110, Zona Dorada, Mazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico, E-mail: anabel.rojo@usa.net

25. Mr Luis Arturo Lopez Paredes, Fisheries and Aquaculture Specialist, Unidad de Manejo de la Pesca y Acuicultura (UNIPESCA), Km 22 Carretera. Pacífico Barcenas Villa Nueva, Edificio de la Ceiba, 3er nivel, Guatemala, Guatemala, E-mail: unipesca@c.net.gt

26. Mr Gustavo Maranges, Director, GEDECAM, 5ta avenida y 246 Barlovento, Santa Fé, Playa, Ciudad de la Havana, Cuba.

27. Mr Leonardo Mariduena, Director, Camara Nacional de Acuacultura, Av. Francisco de Orellana Centro Empresarial las Camaras, 3° Piso, Guayaguil, Ecuador, E-mail: lmariduena@can-ecuador.com

28. Mr Enrique Mateo Salas, Scientific Advisor, Instituto del Mar del Perú (IMARPE), Esquina de Gamarra y Gral. Valle - Chucuito, Callao, Peru, E-mail: ecmateos@infonegocio.net.pe

29. Ms Ana Bertha Montero Rocha, Mexican Project Coordinator, Instituto Nacional de la Pesca (INP), Secretaria de Agricultura, Ganaderia, Desarrollo Rural, Pesca y Alimentacion (SAGARPA), Pitágoras 1320, Sta Cruz Atoyac, C.P.03310. México D.F., Mexico, E-mail: anabmont@servidor.unam.mx

30. Mr Leobardo Montoya Rodriguez, Researcher, Centro de Investigacion Alimentacion y Desarrollo (CIAD), Unidad Mazatlán en Acuicultura y Manejo Ambiental del CIAD, A.C, Av. Sábalo-Cerritos s/n. Apdo postal 711, CP. 82010, Mazatlan, Sinaloa, México, E-mail: montoya@victoria.ciad.mx

31. Mr Milton Moreno, National Director of Aquaculture, Ministerio de Desarrollo Agropecuario, Apdo Postal 5390 zona 5, Panama, Panama. E-mail: kristin@cerco.net

32. Mr Eugenio Enrique Obando Acosta, President, Acualarvas Paraguana C.A. 'Acualpaca', Calle Tabana - Puerta Maraven, Punto Fijo Edo. Falcón, Venezuela, E-mail: acualpaca@unete.com.ve

33. Mr Alvaro Otarola Fallas, Head of the Aquaculture Department, Instituto Costarricense de Pesca y Acuacultura (INCOPESCA), Guapiles, Estacion los Diamantes, Guapils, Costa Rica, E-mail: otarosan@racsa.co.cr

34. Mr Teodosio Pacheco, Head of the Quality Control Program, Centro Regional de Investigaciones Pesqueras Unidad Mazatlán (CRIP), Calzada Sábalo-Cerritos S/N, Colonia estero El Yugo, Mazatlán, Sinaloa, C.P: 82010 México, E-mail: tpachecq@red2000.com.mx

35. Ms Grissel Perez, Shrimp Residue Control Program, Instituto Nacional de Pesca y Acuicultura (NAPESCA), Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela, E-mail: qualitech@etheron.net

36. Dr Melba B. Reantaso, Aquatic Animal Research Pathologist, Cooperative Oxford Laboratory, Maryland Department of Natural Resources, 904 S.Morris Street, Oxford, MD 21654, USA, E-mail: MReantaso@dnr.state.md.us

37. Ms Andrea Reneau, Fish Health Officer, Belize Agricultural Health Authority, Central Investigation Laboratory, Food Safety Department, P.O. Box 181, St. Joseph Street, Belize City, Belize, E-mail: foodsafety@btl.net

38. Mr Ruben Roman, Head of the Shrimp Laviculture Laboratory, CENAIM, Km 30.5 via perimetral, la Prosperina, Guayaquil, Ecuador, E-mail: rroman@cenaim.espol.edu.ec

39. Ms Lucia Saavedra Cuadra, ADPESCA/MIFIC, Costado Este hotel Intercontinental, Metrocentro, Nicaragua, E-mail: liscni26@yahoo.com

40. Ms Lorena Schwarz Gilabert, Manager, Centro de Servicios para la Acuicultura (CSA), Km 30.5 via perimetral, la Prosperina, Guayaquil, Ecuador, E-mail: lschwarz@espol.edu.ec

41. Ms Raquel Silviera Coffigny, Director of the Aquatic Animal Helath Division, Centro de Investigaciones, Cuba, E-mail: raquel@cip.fishnavy.inf.cu

42. Dr Rohana P. Subasinghe, (Consultation Technical Secretariat) Senior Officer, Inland Water Resources and Aquaculture Service, Fisheries Department, Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla, 00100 Rome, Italy, E-mail: Rohana.Subasinghe@fao.org

43. Mr Cleber Tailor Melo Carneiro, Animal Laboratory Coordinator, Departamento de Defesa Animal, Secretaria de Defesa Agropecuaria de Ministerio de Agricultura, Pecuaria y Abastecimento, Ministerio de Agricultura, Pecuaria y Abastecimento, Esplanada dos Ministerios Bloco D, Anexo/Ala A sala 317, Brasilia - Distrito Federal, CEP: 70.043.900, Brazil, E-mail: clebertm@agricultura.gov.br

44. Ms Zobeyda Valencia de Toledo, Centro de Desarrollo de la Pesca y Acuacultura (CENDEPESCA), Final 1 avy Nte 13 Cote, Av. Manuel Gallardo, Nueva San Salvador, El Salvador C.A., E-mail: zvalencia@mag.gob.sv

45. Ms Consuelo Vasquez Diaz, Instituto Nacional de Pesca y Acuicultura (INPA), Apartado Aereo 33146, Bogota D.C., Colombia, E-mail: consuvasquez@hotmail.com


Previous Page Top of Page Next Page