Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


APPENDIXES


Appendix A. Agenda

1. Introduction

2. National Reports

3. Presentation and Revison of Regional Agreements

4. Round Table on Mitigation Measures

5. National Plan of Action (FAO-NPOAs)

6. Discussion Groups

7. Conclusion and Recommendations

8. Commitments

9. Closure of the Session

Appendix B. List of participants

NAME

INSTITUTION/COUNTRY

E-MAIL

Mr Gabriel E. Cesar

Departamento de Medio Ambiente/ARGENTINA

gabrielsesar@xaire.com

Mr Julián Crugeiras

ARGENOVA S.A./ARGENTINA

juliancg@argenova.com.ar

Dr. Patricia Gandini

Universidad Nacional Patagonia Austral - CONICET/ARGENTINA

pagandini@yahoo.com.ar

Mr Gerardo E. Nieto

Subsecretaría de Pesca y Acuicultura/ARGENTINA

esured@minproduccion.sagpya.gov.ar

Mr. Fabián Rabuffetti

Aves Argentinas - BirdLife/ARGENTINA

rabuffetti@avesargentinas.org.ar

Mr José Kowalsky

CONEPE/BRAZIL

jose@kowalsky.com.br

Mr Tatiana Neves

Projeto Albatros/BRAZIL

tatiana.neves@iron.com.br

Mr Fabio Olmos

BirdLife/BRAZIL

guara@nethall.com.br

Mr Juan Aguirre

Unión de Ornitólogos de Chile (UNORCH)/CHILE

jeac616@esfera.cl

Mr Javier Arata

Instituto de Ecología y Evolución, Universidad Austral de Chile/CHILE

javierarata@entelchile.net

Mr Marcelo García

Subsecretaría de Pesca/CHILE

mgarcia@subpesca.cl

Mr Andrés Mena Millar

FAO Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean (RLC)/CHILE

andres.menamillar@fao.org

Dr Carlos A. Moreno

Institut of Ecology and Austral Evolution University of Chile/CHILE

cmoreno@uach.cl

Mr Luis Mujica

Pesca Suribérica/CHILE

lmujica@suriberica.cl

Dr José Valencia

Instituto Antártico Chileno (INACH)/CHILE

jvalenci@inach.cl

Mrs Janice Molloy

Department of Conservation/NEW ZEALAND

jmolloy@doc.govt.nz

Dr Svein Løkkeborg

Institute of Marine Research/NORWAY

svein.lokkeborg@imr.no

Mrs Joanna Alfaro-Shigueto

ONG Pro Delphinus/PERU

joannaalfaro@viabcp.com

Mrs Gladys Cárdenas

Instituto del Mar del Perú (IMARPE)/PERU

gcardenas@imarpe.gob.pe

Mr Jeffrey Mangel

ONG Pro Delphinus/PERU

jeffrey_mangel@yahoo.com

Mr Jorge Vigil Mattos

Sociedad Nacional de Pesquería/PERU

snpnet@terra.com.pe

Mr Jorge Zuzunaga

Vice-Ministerio de Pesquería/PERU

jzuzunaga@produce.gob.pe

Mr Carles Carboneras

SEO - BirdLife International/SPAIN

carboneras@seo.org

Mr Grant Munro

Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Conservation/UK

fc.visitor@horizon.co.fk

Mr Yamandú H. Marín

Dirección Nacional de Recursos Acuáticos (DINARA)/URUGUAY

ymarin@adinet.com.uy

Mr Kim Rivera

NOAA Fisheries/USA

Kim.rivera@noaa.gov

Mrs Ivette Parra

UACH (Traducción)


Mr Laura Carrasco

UACH (Traducción)



Previous Page Top of Page Next Page