Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


CONTRIBUTORS


Mr Martin Adriaanse
UNEP - GPA Coordination Office
P.O. Box 16227 - 2500 BE The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 311 4466 - Fax: +31 70 345 6648
E-mail: m.adriaanse@unep.nl

Dr Dan Baird
Department of Zoology
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
P.O. Box 77000 - Port Elizabeth 6031, South Africa
Tel: +27 415 04341 - Fax: +27 418 04237
E-mail: dan.baird@nmmu.ac.za

Prof. Robert E. Bowen
Environmental, Coastal and Ocean Sciences Dept.
University of Massachusetts, Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd. - Boston, MA 02125 3393, USA
Tel: +1 617 287 7443 - Fax: +1 617 287 7474
E-mail: bob.bowen@umb.edu

Prof. Peter Burbridge
The Orchard, House of Ross
Comrie, Perthshire, Scotland PH6 2JS, UK
Tel: +44 1764 670900 - Fax: +44 1764 670981
E-mail: Peter_Burbridge@Yahoo.com

Dr Robert R. Christian
Biology Department
East Carolina University - Greenville, NC 27858, USA
Tel: +1 252 328 1835 - Fax: +1 252 328 4178
E-mail: Christianr@mail.ecu.edu

Mr David M. Clark
National Geophysical Data Center & World Data Centers - Boulder
NOAA/NESDIS
325 Broadway, Code E/GCx1 - Boulder, CO 80303, USA
Tel: +1 303 497 6215 - Fax: +1 303 497 6386
E-mail: David.M.Clark@noaa.gov

Mr Dag Daler
Scientific Director
UNEP GIWA Co-ordination Office - SE-391 82 Kalmar, Sweden
Tel: +1 46 480 447353 - Fax: +1 46 480 447355
E-mail: Dag.daler@giwa.net

Dr Stephen John de Mora
International Atomic Energy Agency
Marine Environmental Laboratory
4 Quai Antonine 1er - MC 98012, Monaco
Tel: +377 979 77272 - Fax: +377 979 77276
E-mail: s.de_Mora@iaea.org

Dr Paul M. DiGiacomo
Scientist, Ocean Science Research Element
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
California Institute of Technology
MS 300-323, 4800 Oak Grove Drive - Pasadena, CA 91109-8099, USA
Tel: +1 818 354 8189 - Fax: +1 818 393 6720
E-mail: pmd@pacific.jpl.nasa.gov

Dr Jorge Jiménez
Organization for Tropical Studies
Oficina Centroamericana
Apartado 676 - San Pedro, 2050 Costa Rica
Tel: +506 240 6636 - Fax: +506 240 6783
E-mail: jjimenez@cro.ots.ac.cr

Prof. Dale A. Kiefer
Dept. Biological Sciences
University of Southern California
3616 Trousdale Pkwy, AHF342 - Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371, USA
Tel: +1 213 740581 - Fax: +1 213 7408123
E-mail: kiefer@usc.edu

Mr John Kineman
NOAA National Geophysical Data Center
UCB Cooperative, Institute for Research in the Environmental Sciences
E/GC1 Room 1B158, 325 Broadway - Boulder, CO 80303, USA
Tel: +1 303 497 6900 - Fax: +1 303497 6513
E-mail: John.J.Kineman@noaa.gov

Mr John Latham
GTOS Programme Director
c/o FAO, SDRN
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla - Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +39 06 5705 54026 - Fax: +39 06 5705 53369
E-mail: john.latham@fao.org

Mr Stefano Mazzilli
GTOS Secretariat
c/o FAO, SDRN
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla - Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +39 06 5705 3519 - Fax: +39 06 5705 3369
E-mail: stefano.mazzilli@fao.org

Dr Michael K. Orbach
Duke University Marine Laboratory
Nicholas School of the Environment
135 Duke Marine Lab Road - Beaufort, NC 28516 9721, USA
Tel: +1 252 504 7606 - Fax: +1 252 504 7648
E-mail: mko@duke.edu

Ing Géraud Servin
Environment Officer
c/o FAO, SDRN
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla - Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +39 06 5705 2655 - Fax: +39 06 5705 3369
E-mail: geraud.servin@fao.org

Dr Ashinbindu Singh
UNEP/DEWA-North America
USGS/EROS Data Center
Sioux Falls - South Dakota 57198, USA
Tel: +1 605 594 6117 - Fax: +1 605 594 6119
E-mail: singh@usgs.gov

Dr Liana Talaue-McManus
Division of Marine Affairs Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway - Miami, FL 33149, USA
Tel: +1 305 361 4760 - Fax: +1 305 361 4675
E-mail: lmcmanus@rsmas.miami.edu

Mr Jeff Tschirley
Chief
c/o FAO, SDRN
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla - Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +39 06 5705 3450 - Fax: +39 06 5705 3369
E-mail: Jeff.Tschirley@fao.org

Mr L Brennan Van Dyke
UNEP
Regional Office for North America
1707 H. Street, N.W., Suite 300 - Washington, DC 20006, USA
Tel: +1 202 785 0465 - Fax: +1 202 785 4871
E-mail: Brennan.Vandyke@rona.unep.org

Prof. Pierluigi Viaroli
Dipartimento di Scienze Ambientali
Universita di Parma
Parco Area Delle Scienze 33A - 43100 Parma, Italy
Tel: +39 05 21 905683 - Fax: +39 05 21 905402
E-mail: pier@dsa.unipr.it

Prof. Helen Yap
The Marine Science Institute
University of the Philippines Diliman
Quezon City 1101, Philippines
Tel: + 63 2922 3959 - Fax: + 63 2924 7678
E-mail: hty@upmsi.ph


Previous Page Top of Page Next Page