Table of Contents Next Page


Contributors

Gianni Barcaccia
Dipartimento di Agronomia Ambientale e Produzioni Vegetali (DAAPV)
Plant Genetics and Genomics
Via dell'Università 16
35020 Legnaro (Padova), Italy
gianni.barcaccia@unipd.it

Devin M. Bartley
FAO Inland Water Resources and Aquaculture Service
Rome, Italy
devin.bartley@fao.org

Ricardo A. Cardellino
FAO Animal Production Service
Rome, Italy
ricardo.cardellino@fao.org

M. Carmen de Vicente
International Plant Genetic Resources Institute (IPGRI)
Office for the Americas c/o CIAT, A.A. 6713
Cali, Colombia
c.devicente@cgiar.org

Jan Engels
International Plant Genetic Resources Institute (IPGRI)
Via dei Tre Denari, 472/a, 00057
Maccarese, Rome, Italy
j.engels@cgiar.org

Marcio Elias Ferreira
Catholic University of Brasilia (UCB)
EMBRAPA Genetic Resources and Biotechnology (CENARGEN)
Parque Estação Biológica 70770-900
Caixa Postal 02372 - Brasília, Brazil
ferreira@cenargen.embrapa.br

Brad Fraleigh
FAO Seed and Plant Genetic Resources Service
Rome, Italy
brad.fraleigh@fao.org

Felix Alberto Guzmán
International Plant Genetic Resources Institute (IPGRI)
Office for the Americas
c/o CIAT, A.A. 6713
Cali, Colombia
f.a.guzman@cgiar.org

Olivier Hanotte
International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
P.O. Box 30709
Nairobi 00100, Kenya
o.hanotte@cgiar.org

Sipke Joost Hiemstra
Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN)
Wageningen University and Research Centre
PO Box 65
8200 AB Lelystad, Netherlands
sipkejoost.hiemstra@wur.nl

Han Jianlin
International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
P.O. Box 30709 Nairobi 00100, Kenya
h.jianlin@cgiar.org

Maurizio Lambardi
Istituto per la Valorizzazione del Legno e delle Specie Arboree (IVALSA)
National Research Council (CNR), Polo Scientifico
Via Madonna del Piano
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
lambardi@ivalsa.cnr.it

Sergio Lanteri
DiVaPra , Plant Genetics and Breeding
Via L. da Vinci 44,
10095 Grugliasco (Torino), Italy
sergio.lanteri@unito.it

Michele Morgante
Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie ed Ambientali
Via delle Scienze 208
33100 Udine, Italy
michele.morgante@uniud.it

Bart Panis
Laboratory for Tropical Crop Improvement, K.U. Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 13
3001 Leuven, Belgium
bart.panis@agr.kuleuven.ac.be

Ajay Parida
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation
Third Cross Road, Taramani Institutional Area
Chennai-600113, India
ajay@mssrf.res.in

Craig Primmer
Division of Genetics and Animal Physiology
Department of Biology, 20014
University of Turku, Finland
craig.primmer@utu.fi

Prashanth S. Raghavan
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation
Third Cross Road, Taramani Institutional Area
Chennai-600113, India
sequencing@mssrf.res.in

V. Ramanatha Rao
International Plant Genetic Resources Institute (IPGRI)
Office for Asia, the Pacific and Oceania
P.O. Box 236, UPM Post Office, Serdang
43400 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
v.rao@cgiar.org

Jonathan Robinson
FAO Consultant
FAO Working Group on Biotechnology
Rome, Italy
jrobinson@tiscalinet.it

John Ruane
FAO Working Group on Biotechnology
Rome, Italy
john.ruane@fao.org

Pierre Sigaud
FAO Forest Resources Development Service
Rome, Italy
pierre.sigaud@fao.org

Henner Simianer
Institute of Animal Breeding and Genetics
Georg-August-University
Goettingen, Germany
hsimian@gwdg.de

Andrea Sonnino
FAO Research and Technology Development Service
Rome, Italy
andrea.sonnino@fao.org

Tette van der Lende
Animal Sciences Group
Wageningen University and Research Centre
PO Box 65 8200 AB Lelystad, Netherlands
tette.vanderlende@wur.nl

Giovanni G. Vendramin
Istituto di Genetica Vegetale
National Research Council (CNR)
Via Madonna del Piano
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
giovanni.vendramin@igv.cnr.it

Henri Woelders
Centre for Genetic Resources (CGN) and Animal Sciences Group of Wageningen University and Research Centre
PO Box 65
8200 AB Lelystad, Netherlands
henri.woelders@wur.nl


Top of Page Next Page