Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

ANNEX B

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Chairman : B.Y. Ofori Frimpong (Ghana)

Vice-Chairmen: Motsamai Nkosi (South Africa)

Fred Stévy Oyele Minile Sako (Central African Republic)

Rapporteurs: (Ms) Eunice Mahoro Duli (Uganda)

(Ms) Salwa Mansur Abdelhameed (Sudan)

BURKINA FASO

Lassané Ouedraogo
Directeur des Parcs nationaux, Réserves de faune et des Chasses

Ministère de l'environnement et de l'amélioration du cadre de vie
03 BP 7044
Ouagadougou 03
Tel. :+226-356923
Fax. :+226-362791
Courriel : parcsnationaux@liptinfor.bf

CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC

Fred Stévy Oyele Minile Sako
Directeur de la faune

Ministère des eaux et forêts
B.P. 830
Bangui
Tel. :+236-505260
E-mail : liabastre@ifrance.com

CÔTE D'IVOIRE

Amani Denis Kouame
Directeur de la faune et des ressources cynégétiques

Ministère des eaux et forêts
20 BP 650 (or 20 BP 339)
Abidjan
Tel. :+225-20210700
Fax. :+225-20210990

(Mme) Jeannette Orega Coffi
Directeur de Cabinet

Ministère des eaux et forêts
50 BP 620
Abidjan
Tel. :+225-20213630
Fax. :+225-20210512
Courriel : jeannettecoffi@yahoo.fr

GHANA

B.Y. Ofori Frimpong
Executive Director

Wildlife Division
Ghana Forestry Commission
P.O. Box MB239
Accra
Tel. :+233-21-664654
E-mail : ofori-frimpong@wd.fcghana.com ofyaw6@hotonmil.com

Ernest Lamptey
Deputy Chief Wildlife Officer

Ministry of Lands and Forestry
P.O. Box MB 239
Accra
Tel. :+233-21-664654
Fax. : 233-21-666476
E-mail : lamptey@wd.fcghana.com

(Ms) Vivian A.N. Nuhu
Wildlife Officer - Education

Ministry of Lands and Forestry
Wildlife Division (Forestry Commission)
P.O. Box M239
Accra
Tel. :+233-21-664654
Fax. :+233-21-666476
E-mail : nuhu@wd.fcghana.com

Moses Kofi Sam
Research Coordinator

Wildlife Division
Box MB 239
Accra
E-mail : Msam@wd.fcghana.com

(Ms) Patricia Dovi Sampson
Assistant Director

Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development
P.O. Box MB50, Accra
Tel. :+233-24-292133
E-mail : Sampsonpatricia@hotmail.com

(Ms) Yaa Ntiamoa-Baidu
Director, Africa and Madagascar Programme

Avenue du Mont-Blanc
1196 CH-Gland, Switzerland
Tel.+41-22-3649265
E-mail : yntiamoa@wwfint.org

(Ms.) Gytha Nuno
Executive Director

Friends of the National Zoos
Box 30420, KIA
Accra
Tel. :+233-21-230282
Fax. :+233-21-230283
E-mail : decathlo@ghana.com

Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page