Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

ANNEX B

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION

CANADA

Brian Emmett
Assistant Deputy Minister
Canadian Forest Service
Natural Resources Canada
Canada
bemmett@nrcan.gc.ca

Bill Singleton
Director
International Affairs,
Canadian Forest Service
Natural Resources Canada
bsinglet@nrcan.gc.ca

Mark Gillis
Manager, National Forest Inventory
Canadian Forest Service-Pacific Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
Magillis@pfc.forestry.ca

MEXICO

Manuel Reed Segovia
Director General
CONAFOR
Zapopan, Jalisco
Mexico
mreed@conafor.gob.mx

Pedro Ernesto del Castillo
General Coordinator
of Regional Management Offices
CONAFOR
Mexico
pcastillo@conafor.gob.mx

Carlos Gonzales
General Coordinator of
Production and Productivity
CONAFOR
Mexico
bgonzalez@conafor.gob.mx

Oscar Estrada
General Coordinator of
Conservation and Restauration
CONAFOR
Mexico
oestrada@conafo.gob.mx

Ms. Erika López
Head of Cooperation and Financing Unit
CONAFOR
Mexico
elopez@conafor.gob.mx

Alejandro Jacques
Director of Cooperation and Financing
CONAFOR
Mexico
ajacques@conafor.gob.mx

Alfonso Chavez
General Coordinator of Training and Research
CONAFOR
Mexico
achavez@conafor.gob.mx

Braulio González
Head of the Social Communication Unit
CONAFOR
Mexico
bgonzalez@conafor.gob.mx

José Luis Zúñiga
Regional Manager
CONAFOR
Puebla, Veracruz
Mexico
jzuniga@conafor.gob.mx

Roberto Herrera
Research Manager
CONAFOR
Mexico
rherrera@conafor.gob.mx

Antonio Quiñonez
Head of Silviculture Department
CONAFOR
Mexico
aquinonez@conafor.gob.mx

Jaime Villa
Manager
Forest Health
CONAFOR
Mexico
jvilla@conafor.gob.mx

Abraham Burgoa
Inter-institutional Cooperation
CONAFOR
Mexico
aburgoa@conafor.gob.mx

Mayra de la Torre
Cooperation and Financing
CONAFOR
Mexico
mdltorre@conafor.gob.mx

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Dale Bosworth
Chief
Forest Service
United States Department of Agriculture
dbosworth@fs.fed.us

Valdis E. Mezainis
Director
International Programs
Forest Service
United States Department of Agriculture
vmezainis@fs.fed.us

Ms. Liz Mayhew
Latin America and Caribbean
Program Coordinator
Forest Service
United States Department of Agriculture
lmayhew@fs.fed.us

Ms Liza Paqueo
Project Development Specialist
Forest Service
United States Department of Agriculture
lpaqueo@fs.fed.us

Ms C. Denise Ingram
Policy Analyst
Forest Service
United States Department of Agriculture
cdingram@fs.fed.us

Ms. Heather Huppe
Natural Resource Specialist
United States Agency for International Development
Mexico
hehuppe@fs.fed.us

Ms. Maree Haines
Mexico Program Coordinator
Forest Service
United States Department of Agriculture
mhaines@fs.fed.us

FOOD AND AGRICULTURE ORGANIZATION
OF THE UNITED NATIONS (FAO) SECRETARIAT

M. Hosny El-Lakany
Assistant Director-General
Forestry Department
Rome, Italy
hosny.ellakany@fao.org

Mr. Norman Bellino
FAO Representative in Mexico
FAO Representation in Mexico
Mexico City
Mexico
norman.bellino@fao.org

Douglas Kneeland
Secretary, North American
Forest Commission
Chief, Forestry Liaison and
Information Service
Forestry Department
Rome, Italy
douglas.kneeland@fao.org

OBSERVERS

Ms. Barbara Tavora-Jainchill
Forest Policy Adviser
Secretariat of the United Nations Forum on Forests
Department of Economic and Social Affairs
New York, New York
tavora-jainchill@un.org

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page