Appendix 5

 

Addresses of persons interviewed or otherwise involved in this study

 

 

Food and Agriculture Organization
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00100 Roma, Italy

 

Eurostat
Statistical Office of the European Communities
Batiment Jean Monnet
L-2920 Luxembourg

 

Miguel Trossero
Forestry Department
Tel: +39-6-570-54175
Fax: +39-6-570-55618
E-mail: miguel.trossero@fao.org
 

Nikolaos Roubanis
Energie et matieres premieres

Tel: +352-4301-32483
Fax: +352-4301-34771
E-mail:nikolaos.roubanis@eurostat.cec.be

 
Maffa Chipeta
FOND
Tel: +39-6-570-55514
Fax: +39-6-570-53254
E-mail: chipeta@fao.org
 
Martti Aarne
Agricultural accounts and structures
Tel: +352-4301-37313
Fax: +352-4301-37317
E-mail: martti.aarne@eurostat.cec.be
 
Felice Padovani
Tel: +39-6-522-
Fax: +39-6-522-
E-mail: felice.padovani@fao.org
 
International Energy Agency
9, Rue de la Federation
75739 Paris, Cedex 15, France

 

UNECE
UN-ECE Trade Division
Palais des Nations
CH 1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland

 

John Denman
Non-OECD countries - Biomass
Energy Statistics Division

Tel: +33-1-40 57 66 24
Fax: +33-1-40 57 66 49
E-mail: john.denman@iea.org

 
Christopher Prins
Timber Section
Tel: +41-22-917 2974
Fax: +41-22-917 0041
E-mail: chistopher.prins@unece.org
 

Savage
Head - Coal, Renewables, Electricity & Heat
Energy Statistics Division

Tel: +33-1-40 57 66 31
Fax: +33-1-40 57 66 49
E-mail: eric.savage@iea.org

 
Edward Pepke
Timber Committee
Tel: +41-22-917 2872
Fax: +41-22-917 0041
E-mail: edward.pepke@unece.org
 

Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
Lee Schipper
Present address:
International Energy Agency
9, Rue de la Federation
75739 Paris, Cedex 15, France

Tel: +33-1-40 57 66
Fax: +33-1-40 57 66 49
E-mail: lee.schipper@iea.org

 
Georges-Andre Morin
Sous directeur de l’Amenagement foncier et de l’Hydraulique
Ministere de l’Agriculture et de la Peche
19 avenue du Maine
75732 Paris Cedex 15, France
Tel: +33-1-49.55.59.05
Fax: +33-1-49.55.50.63
 
Utrecht University
Richard van den Broek
Department of Science, Technology and Society
Padualaan 14
3584 CH Utrecht, The Netherlands

Tel: +31-30-2533145
Fax: +31-30-2537601
E-mail: broek@nwsmail.chem.ruu.nl


Table of Contents

FEF Home

Forestry Home

FAO Home