Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page


Annex 2 LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

 

Albrecht Jörg

GTZ- Indonesia

Jl. Imam Bonjol 80, 20th Floor

Jakarta 10310

Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 572 0214

Fax: +62 21 572 0193

smcpja@cbn.net.id

Buttoud Gerard

Professor of Forest Policy

ENGREF (The French Institute of Forestry, Agricultural & Environmental Engineering)

14 rue Girardet, CS 4216

F-54042 NANCY, France

Tel: +33-383396845

buttoud@engref.fr

Chirwa Wiseman

Faculty of Social Science

Chancellor College - University of Malawi

Box 280

Zomba, Malawi

Tel.:+ (265) 9 958 302 ; +(265) 8 317 532

Wise@chanco.unima.mw

 

Finger-Stich Andréa

90 chemin Grillet
74160 Archamps
France
Tel.:+33 450 95 36 27
 Andrea.Finger@wanadoo.fr

Gayfer Julian

Director/Consultant

Institutional Change

LTS International Ltd

Pentlands Science Park, Bush Loan

Penicuik Near Edinburgh

EH26 0PH  Scotland

Tel. : +44(0) 1314405500

Fax : +44(0) 1314405501

julian-gayfer@ltsi.co.uk

 

 

Geller Scott

Institutional Development Advisor - Uganda

LTS International Ltd

Pentlands Science Park, Bush Loan

Penicuik Near Edinburgh

EH26 0PH  Scotland

Tel. : +44(0) 1314405500

Fax : +44(0) 1314405501

Scott-geller@ltsi.co.uk

scottg@ugandaforests.org

 

 

 

 

Hess Juergen

GTZ Cambodia

P.O. Box 81

GTZ Office

Phnom Penh

Tel.: +855 (0) 23-213937

Juergen.Hess@gtz.de

cgfp@bigpond.com.kh

Kazemi Yves

Forest Conservation Programme

International Union for Conservation of Nature

Rue Mauverney 28

CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland

Tel: 41 22 999 0263

Fax: 41 22 999 0002

ykazemi@vtx.ch

Khaukha Stephen

Forestry Development Specialist

Uganda Forest Sector Co-ordination Secretariat

3rd floor Baumann House Parliamentary Avenue, P.O.Box 27314

Kampala, Uganda

Tel: 25641-340684, 250311

Fax: 256 41 340683

stephenk@ugandaforests.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lette Henk J.

Advisor Forests and Biodiversity

International Agricultural Centre

P.O.Box 88

6700 AB  Wageningen

The Netherlands

Tel: +31-317-495249

Henk.Lette@wur.nl

Ronnakorn Triganon

Regional Community Forestry Training Centre for Asia and the Pacific (RECOFTC),

Kasetsart University,

P. O. Box 1111,

Bangkok 10903,

Thailand.

Tel: +66 2 940 5700 Fax: +66 2 561 4880

orot@ku.ac.th

ftcllw@ku.ac.th

Núñez Martha

Fundación Ambiente y Sociedad

President

Alemania 550 y Vancouver

Quito – Ecuador

Tel.: +(593-2) 2904815 – 2904841

Fax: +(593-2) 2526355

ambientesociedad@porta.net

marthan@interactive.net.ec

Owino Fredrick

FORIN

Suité 294, Mountain View

P.O. Box 13762

Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254-2-630688

Fax: +254-2-630688

fred_owino@yahoo.co.uk forin@kenyaweb.com

 

Sangster Marcus

UK Forestry Comission, Policy Branch

231 Corstorphine Road

Edinburgh EH12 7AT, UK

Tel: +131 314 6433

Fax: +131 316 4344

marcus.sangster@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Schreuel Ingrid

CODERSA

Secretariat-Network on Participatory Forest Management in Latin America and the Caribbean

Altos de Montebello, Lote 9, Sector A

Montebello II

Carretera El Salvador, km 10

Guatemala city

Guatemala

Tel.: +(502) 365-0229

Fax. (502) 365-0230

red_participation@yahoo.com.mx

schreuel@intelnet.net.gt

Yunusova Irina

Programme Officer,

Kyrgyzs-Swiss Forestry Support Programme. office

LES-IC p.o.box 2011 Central Post Office, Bishkek 720000, Kyrgyzstan, CIS.

phone/fax        +996 312 67 9634; 

                        + 996 312 67 90 57

irina@lesic.elcat.kg

 

Shannon Margaret A.

Associate Professor

University at Buffalo Law School

425 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

State University of New York

Buffalo, New York 14260

Tel: +716-645-5992

Fax: +716-645-2064

mshannon@buffalo.edu

Savenije Herman

National Reference Centre for Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality -EC LNV
Horapark, Bennekomseweg 41
PO Box 482
6710 BL Ede, the Netherlands
tel:  +31 318 - 822 935 (secr. 500)
fax: +31 318 - 822 550
h.j.f.savenije@minlnv.nl

FAO REGIONAL OFFICERS

Appanah Simmathiri

Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific – FAORAP

39 Phra Athit Road

Bangkok 10200, Thailand

Tel: 662-6974136

Simmathiri.Appanah@fao.org

 

 

NdesoAtanga Ada

Regional Office for Africa (FAORAF)

FAO Building

Gamel Abdul Nasser Road

PO Box GP 1628

Accra, Ghana

Ada.Ndesoatanga@fao.org

Salinas Fernando

Regional Office for Africa (FAORAF)

FAO Building

Gamel Abdul Nasser Road

PO Box GP 1628

Accra, Ghana

Fernando.Salinas@fao.org

Laverdière Michel

Forest Conservation Officer

Subregional Office for Southern and East Africa (FAOSAFR)

6th Floor Old Mutual Centre

Cnr. Jason Moyo Avenue/Third Street

P.O. Box 3730

Harare, Zimbabwe

Michel.Laverdiere@fao.org

Enters Thomas

National Forest Programme Facilitator

FAO Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific (FAORAP)

39 Phra Athit Road

Bangkok 10200, Thailand

Tel.: +662-6974000

Thomas.Enters@fao.org

Bustos Ignacio

Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean – FAORLC

Avenida Dag Hammarskjold, 3241, Vitacura

Casilla 10095

Santiago, Chile

Tel.: +569 3372189

Ignacio.Bustos@fao.org

FAO HQ Officers

Dubé Yves C.

Forestry Officer

FAO Forestry Department

Yves.Dube@fao.org

Wencélius François 

Manager,

National Forest Programme Facility

FAO Rome, Italy

Francois.Wencelius@fao.org

Mansur Eduardo

Forestry Officer

FAO Forestry Department

Eduardo.Mansur@fao.org

Reeb Dominique

Senior Forestry Officer

FAO Forestry Department

Dominique.Reeb@fao.org

 

Paveri Manuel

Chief, Forestry Policy and Institutions Service (FONP)

FAO Forestry Department

Manuel.Paveri@fao.org

Lejeune Johan

Assistant NFP Facility

FAO Forestry Department

Johan.Lejeune@fao.org

Kuzee Mirjam

Forestry Officer

FAO Forestry Department

Mirjam.Kuzee@fao.org

Inglis Andrew

Forestry Officer

FAO Forestry Department

Andrew.Inglis@fao.org

Czudek René

Forestry Officer

FAO Forestry Department

Rene.Czudek@fao.org

 

Grouwels Sophie

Consultant

FAO Forestry Department

Sophie.Grouwels@fao.org

 

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page