Previous PageTable of ContentsNext Page


Appointment of Member Government Representatives to the Staff Pension Committee 1

208. Under the authority delegated to it by the Eighth Conference Session, the Council appointed Mayra Ivankovich de Arosemena, Alternate Permanent Representative of Panama to FAO and R.W. Harrold, Alternate Permanent Representative of Canada to FAO, as members of the FAO Staff Pension Committee representing the Conference, replacing S.S. Mahdi (India) and G. de Michelis di Slonghello (Italy) for the unexpired term ending 31 December 1979.

- Date and Place of the Seventy-Sixth Session of the Council 2

209. The Council decided that its Seventy-Sixth Session should be convened in Rome from 6 to 8 November 1979.

1 CL 75/19; CL 75/PV/15; CL/PV/18.

2 CL 75/13; CL 75/PV/13; CL 75/PV/18.

Previous Page Top of Page Next Page