Ministerial declaration in support of family farming adopted at the 51st Paris International Agricultural Show

The declaration has so far been adopted by 24 countries: Afghanistan, South Africa, Albania, Algeria, Brazil, Côte d'Ivoire, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Luxembourg, Mali, Netherlands, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Walloon Government (Belgium) and FAO.