Plataforma Global de las Escuelas de Campo de Agricultores
Results filtered by:
Research and innovation

The #OFE2021 Conference is organised under the auspices of the OECD with a double objective: supporting scientific exchanges and elaborating guidelines to accompany this emerging movement. Scientists and practitioners (advisors, consultants, AgTech companies, farmers) are welcome. In May (dates to be announced), pre-conference webinars will...

Production system:

The #OFE2021 Webinar Series

The On-Farm Experimentation Community is excited to announce the #OFE2021 Webinar Series. Free and open to all, these four online sessions will take place this coming May to discuss a range of key topics prepared by the conference...

Production system:

On Friday, April 30, at 09:00 AM (Guatemala) 10:00 AM (Panama), 11:00 AM (Chile) and 12:00 PM (Argentina), of the webinar "Innovator Handbook", where the Handbook for Innovators: facilitating sustainable food systems will be launched.

The document aims to help stakeholders...

Production system:

A group of students in the School of Environmental Design and Rural Development at the University of Guelph are organizing the first international conversation on Farmer Led-Research. Hope you can join us.

The School of Environmental Design and Rural Development is...

Production system:

KULIMA, a 5-year programme funded by the European Union and FAO and in collaboration with the Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Water Development of Malawi, has proven its success with its first harvest of healthy bunches of bananas.

Malawi’s banana industry has...

Production system: Fruits and Nuts
1 2