Accueil FAO>Pêches et aquaculture
Organisation des Nations Unies pour l'alimentation et l'agriculturepour un monde libéré de la faim

Project funding was provided by

  • Fisheries Agency, Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries, Government of Japan.



Countries involved

Participating countries

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Barbados
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St.Vincent and the Grenadines

Associated countries

  • France (Martinique)
  • Trinidad and Tobago


Powered by FIGIS