Nombre E-mail Posición Organización País
Hammad Efat Abu-Fakhr efat@aub.edu.lb Associate Professor American University of Beirut Líbano
Nasser Al-Jagghoub narc@palnet.com Assistant Professor Ministry of Agriculture Israel
Mohammed Arahou arahou@israbat.ac.ma Professor Université Mohammed V Marruecos
Zineb Atay-Kadiri atay@fsr.ac.ma Professor Université Mohammed V Marruecos
Jutharat Attajarusit jutharat@ccs.sut.ac.th Associate Professor Suranaree University of Technology Tailandia
Ghulam Ali Bajwa     Pakistan Forest Institute Pakistán
Marcos Beeche Cisternas     Gobierno de Chile Chile
Souâd Benhalima benhalima@israbat.ac.ma Professor Université Mohammed V Marruecos
Wayne Berisford berisford@bugs.ent.uga.edu Professor University of Georgia EstadosUnidos de América
Ronald Billings rbillings@tfs.tamu.edu Assistant Department Head Texas Forest Service EstadosUnidos de América
John H. Borden borden@sfu.ca Professor Simon Fraser University Canadá
Peyman Can     Poplar and Fast Growing Forest Trees Research Institute Turquía
Ismail Chaudhry     Pakistan Forest Institute Pakistán
Clement Z. Chilima cchilima@gmail.com Assistant Director Forestry Research Institute of Malawi Malawi
Mohamoud Chodjai     Iranian Research Organization for Science and Technology Irán, Rep Islámica de
Stephen Clarke sclarke@fs.fed.us Forest Entomologist United States Department of Agriculture EstadosUnidos de América
José Ricardo Cure wmaster@santander.umng.edu.co Director Universidad Militar Nueva Granada Colombia
Roger Day r.day@cabi.org Manager CAB International, Africa Regional Centre Kenya
Keith Douce G. kdouce@arches.uga.edu Professor University of Georgia EstadosUnidos de América
Ahmed El Alaqui El Fels elalaoui.elfels@ucam.ac.ma Professor Université Marrakech Marruecos
Supachote Eungwijarn Panya supeun@forest.go.th   Royal Forestry Department Tailandia
Robert Floyd rob.floyd@csiro.au Portfolio Manager Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation Australia
Kenji Fukuyama fukuchan@ffpri.affrc.go.jp Chief Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute Japón
Robert I. Gara garar@u.washington.edu Professor University of Washington EstadosUnidos de América
Richard Goyer rgoyer@lsu.edu Professor Louisiana State University EstadosUnidos de América
David Grzywacz   Principal Insect Pathologist University of Greenwich at Medway Reino Unido
Hanif Gul     Pakistan Forest Institute Pakistán
Necdet Güler kavak.net@turnet.tr   Poplar and Fast Growing Forest Trees Research Institute Turquía
Miroslav Harapin     Forest Research Institute Croacia
Kouider Harrachi harrachi.k@gmx.net Ingénieur d'Etat Gouvernement du Royaume du Maroc Marruecos
Manuel Hernandez mndb@cablecolor.hn   Escuela Agrícola Panamericana Honduras
Gerard D. Hertel ghertel@wcupa.edu Adjunt Professor West Chester University of Pennsylvania EstadosUnidos de América
Aiju Hou     North-East Forestry University China
Yinyue Hu     North-East Forestry University China
Jingfang Huang     Beijing Forestry University China
Maria Iliescu     Institutul de Cercetari si Amenajari Silvice Rumania
Blagoj Ivanov   Professor Ss Cyril and Methodius University Macedonia, La ex Rep Yug
Hongtao Jia     Forestry Department of Shandong Province China
Shouwu Jiao     Forestry Department of Shandong Province China
Istvan Jodal     University of Novi Sad Serbia
Nasri S. Kawar nskawar@aub.edu.lb Professor American University of Beirut Líbano
Rami Kfir pprirk@plant4.agric.za   Agricultural Research Council - Plant Protection Research Institute Sudáfrica
Linda Kfoury lindakfoury@hotmail.com Assistant Professor Lebanese University Líbano
Laurence Kirton laurence@frim.gov.my   Forest Research Institute Malaysia Malasia
Peter Kiwuso naforridir@infocom.co.ug Head National Agricultural Research Organisation Uganda
Milos Knizek knizek@vulhm.cz   Forestry and Game Management Research Institute Checa, República
Mohamed Lahbib Ben Jamaa benjamaa.lahbib@iresa.agrinet.tn Researcher Institut National de Recherche en Génie Rural Eaux et Forêts (INRGREF) Túnez
Dolly Lanfranco Leverton dlanfran@uach.cl Associate Professor Universidad Austral de Chile Chile
Jipei Li        
Grace Tabitha Lim Wui Oi grace@frim.gov.my Researcher Forest Research Institute Malaysia Malasia
Jianxin Liu     Forestry Department of Shandong Province China
Youging Luo     Beijing Forestry University China
Noureddin Maatouf maatouf.noureddin@caramail.com Researcher Université Abdelmalek Essaadi deTétouan Marruecos
Seif S. Madoffe madoffe@suanet.ac.tz Associate Professor Sokoine University of Agriculture Tanzania, Rep Unida de
Jurc Maja maja.jurc@uni-lj.si Professor University of Ljubljana Eslovenia
Dinka Matosevic     Forest Research Institute Croacia
Mamoru Matsuki m.matsuki@ento.csiro.au   Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation Australia
Gheorghe Mihalache paza@rosilva.ro Chief of laboratory National Forest Admnistration Rumania
Eston K. Mutitu kemutitu@yahoo.co.uk Researcher Kenya Forestry Research Institute Kenya
Banpot Napompeth agrban@nontri.ku.ac.th   Kasetsart University Tailandia
Nabil Neber nn04@aub.edu.lb Researcher American University of Beirut Líbano
Callistus Okach Ogol   Professor Kenyatta University Kenya
Faruk Sakir Ozay     Poplar and Fast Growing Forest Trees Research Institute Turquía
Jose Pedrosa-Macedo johpema@netpar.com.br   Universidade Federal do Paraná Brasil
Yang Ping-Lan     Academia Sinica China
Leopold Poljakovic lepold@polj.ns.ac.yu   University of Novi Sad Serbia
José Quintero Bayardo araucaria@ibw.com.ni   Gobierno de Nicaragua Nicaragua
Waliur Rahman     Pakistan Forest Institute Pakistán
Rupak Rakshit     Wimco Seedlings Ltd. India
Orhan A. Sekendiz     Uludag University Turquía
Wenhui Shao     Forestry Department of Shandong Province China
Ren Shunxiang     South China Agriculture University China
Ihsan Sleiman   Professor Teshreen University Siria, República Arabe
Amrik Singh Sohi     Punjab Agricultural University India
Fred Stephen fstephen@uark.edu Professor University of Arkansas EstadosUnidos de América
Edson Tadeu Iede iedeet@cnpf.embrapa.br   Government of the Federative Republic of Brazil Brasil
Mohan Lal Thakur     Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education India
Hector A. Toscani     Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria Argentina
Nico Van Rensburg     Agricultural Research Council - Plant Protection Research Institute Sudáfrica
Ximeng Wang     Ningxia Forest Science Association China
Grodski Wojciech zxgrodzk@cyf-kr.edu.pl Coordinator Forest Research Institute Polonia
Pan Wu Yao   Engineer Forestry Deparment of Guandong Province China
última actualización:  miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013