Name E-mail Position Organization Country
Hammad Efat Abu-Fakhr efat@aub.edu.lb Associate Professor American University of Beirut 黎巴嫩
Nasser Al-Jagghoub narc@palnet.com Assistant Professor Ministry of Agriculture 以色列
Mohammed Arahou arahou@israbat.ac.ma Professor Université Mohammed V 摩洛哥
Zineb Atay-Kadiri atay@fsr.ac.ma Professor Université Mohammed V 摩洛哥
Jutharat Attajarusit jutharat@ccs.sut.ac.th Associate Professor Suranaree University of Technology 泰国
Ghulam Ali Bajwa     Pakistan Forest Institute 巴基斯坦
Marcos Beeche Cisternas     Gobierno de Chile 智利
Souâd Benhalima benhalima@israbat.ac.ma Professor Université Mohammed V 摩洛哥
Wayne Berisford berisford@bugs.ent.uga.edu Professor University of Georgia 美国
Ronald Billings rbillings@tfs.tamu.edu Assistant Department Head Texas Forest Service 美国
John H. Borden borden@sfu.ca Professor Simon Fraser University 加拿大
Peyman Can     Poplar and Fast Growing Forest Trees Research Institute 土尔其
Ismail Chaudhry     Pakistan Forest Institute 巴基斯坦
Clement Z. Chilima cchilima@gmail.com Assistant Director Forestry Research Institute of Malawi 马拉维
Mohamoud Chodjai     Iranian Research Organization for Science and Technology 伊朗
Stephen Clarke sclarke@fs.fed.us Forest Entomologist United States Department of Agriculture 美国
José Ricardo Cure wmaster@santander.umng.edu.co Director Universidad Militar Nueva Granada 哥伦比亚
Roger Day r.day@cabi.org Manager CAB International, Africa Regional Centre 肯尼亚
Keith Douce G. kdouce@arches.uga.edu Professor University of Georgia 美国
Ahmed El Alaqui El Fels elalaoui.elfels@ucam.ac.ma Professor Université Marrakech 摩洛哥
Supachote Eungwijarn Panya supeun@forest.go.th   Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Robert Floyd rob.floyd@csiro.au Portfolio Manager Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation 澳大利亚
Kenji Fukuyama fukuchan@ffpri.affrc.go.jp Chief Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute 日本
Robert I. Gara garar@u.washington.edu Professor University of Washington 美国
Richard Goyer rgoyer@lsu.edu Professor Louisiana State University 美国
David Grzywacz   Principal Insect Pathologist University of Greenwich at Medway 英国
Hanif Gul     Pakistan Forest Institute 巴基斯坦
Necdet Güler kavak.net@turnet.tr   Poplar and Fast Growing Forest Trees Research Institute 土尔其
Miroslav Harapin     Forest Research Institute 克罗地亚共和国
Kouider Harrachi harrachi.k@gmx.net Ingénieur d'Etat Gouvernement du Royaume du Maroc 摩洛哥
Manuel Hernandez mndb@cablecolor.hn   Escuela Agrícola Panamericana 洪都拉斯
Gerard D. Hertel ghertel@wcupa.edu Adjunt Professor West Chester University of Pennsylvania 美国
Aiju Hou     North-East Forestry University 中国大陆
Yinyue Hu     North-East Forestry University 中国大陆
Jingfang Huang     Beijing Forestry University 中国大陆
Maria Iliescu     Institutul de Cercetari si Amenajari Silvice 罗马尼亚
Blagoj Ivanov   Professor Ss Cyril and Methodius University 马其顿,前南斯拉夫
Hongtao Jia     Forestry Department of Shandong Province 中国大陆
Shouwu Jiao     Forestry Department of Shandong Province 中国大陆
Istvan Jodal     University of Novi Sad Serbia
Nasri S. Kawar nskawar@aub.edu.lb Professor American University of Beirut 黎巴嫩
Rami Kfir pprirk@plant4.agric.za   Agricultural Research Council - Plant Protection Research Institute 南非
Linda Kfoury lindakfoury@hotmail.com Assistant Professor Lebanese University 黎巴嫩
Laurence Kirton laurence@frim.gov.my   Forest Research Institute Malaysia 马来西亚
Peter Kiwuso naforridir@infocom.co.ug Head National Agricultural Research Organisation 乌干达
Milos Knizek knizek@vulhm.cz   Forestry and Game Management Research Institute 捷克共和国
Mohamed Lahbib Ben Jamaa benjamaa.lahbib@iresa.agrinet.tn Researcher Institut National de Recherche en Génie Rural Eaux et Forêts (INRGREF) 突尼斯
Dolly Lanfranco Leverton dlanfran@uach.cl Associate Professor Universidad Austral de Chile 智利
Jipei Li        
Grace Tabitha Lim Wui Oi grace@frim.gov.my Researcher Forest Research Institute Malaysia 马来西亚
Jianxin Liu     Forestry Department of Shandong Province 中国大陆
Youging Luo     Beijing Forestry University 中国大陆
Noureddin Maatouf maatouf.noureddin@caramail.com Researcher Université Abdelmalek Essaadi deTétouan 摩洛哥
Seif S. Madoffe madoffe@suanet.ac.tz Associate Professor Sokoine University of Agriculture 坦桑尼亚
Jurc Maja maja.jurc@uni-lj.si Professor University of Ljubljana 斯洛文尼亚共和国
Dinka Matosevic     Forest Research Institute 克罗地亚共和国
Mamoru Matsuki m.matsuki@ento.csiro.au   Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation 澳大利亚
Gheorghe Mihalache paza@rosilva.ro Chief of laboratory National Forest Admnistration 罗马尼亚
Eston K. Mutitu kemutitu@yahoo.co.uk Researcher Kenya Forestry Research Institute 肯尼亚
Banpot Napompeth agrban@nontri.ku.ac.th   Kasetsart University 泰国
Nabil Neber nn04@aub.edu.lb Researcher American University of Beirut 黎巴嫩
Callistus Okach Ogol   Professor Kenyatta University 肯尼亚
Faruk Sakir Ozay     Poplar and Fast Growing Forest Trees Research Institute 土尔其
Jose Pedrosa-Macedo johpema@netpar.com.br   Universidade Federal do Paraná 巴西
Yang Ping-Lan     Academia Sinica 中国大陆
Leopold Poljakovic lepold@polj.ns.ac.yu   University of Novi Sad Serbia
José Quintero Bayardo araucaria@ibw.com.ni   Gobierno de Nicaragua 尼加拉瓜
Waliur Rahman     Pakistan Forest Institute 巴基斯坦
Rupak Rakshit     Wimco Seedlings Ltd. 印度
Orhan A. Sekendiz     Uludag University 土尔其
Wenhui Shao     Forestry Department of Shandong Province 中国大陆
Ren Shunxiang     South China Agriculture University 中国大陆
Ihsan Sleiman   Professor Teshreen University 叙利亚
Amrik Singh Sohi     Punjab Agricultural University 印度
Fred Stephen fstephen@uark.edu Professor University of Arkansas 美国
Edson Tadeu Iede iedeet@cnpf.embrapa.br   Government of the Federative Republic of Brazil 巴西
Mohan Lal Thakur     Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education 印度
Hector A. Toscani     Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria 前欧洲
Nico Van Rensburg     Agricultural Research Council - Plant Protection Research Institute 南非
Ximeng Wang     Ningxia Forest Science Association 中国大陆
Grodski Wojciech zxgrodzk@cyf-kr.edu.pl Coordinator Forest Research Institute 波兰
Pan Wu Yao   Engineer Forestry Deparment of Guandong Province 中国大陆
最后更新  2013年5月29日 星期三