Name E-mail Position Organization Country
Bour Abdellatif     Université Ibn Toufail 摩洛哥
Joaquín Agüero Lacayo jaguerolacayo@hotmail.com   Gobierno de Honduras 洪都拉斯
Mohammed Alaa El-Dein alaaa4@yahoo.com   Plant Protection Research Institute 埃及
Luis Eduardo Aranha Camargo leacamar@esalq.usp.br Professor Universidade de São Paulo 巴西
Fatima Atgay halisou@techno.net.ma   Ecole Normale Supérieure 摩洛哥
Wahen Md Baksha bfri@snetctg.com   Bangladesh Forest Research Institute 孟加拉国
A.C. Basak     Bangladesh Forest Research Institute 孟加拉国
Evoneo Berti Filho ebfilho@esalq.usp.br Professor Universidade de São Paulo 巴西
Larouz Bouchra b.larouz@caramail.com   Université Ibn Toufail 摩洛哥
Bruno Busto Brol bbrol@sgsica.org Technical Coordinator Secretaría General del Sistema de la Integración Centroamericana 萨尔瓦多
M. A. Chaudhary   Assistant Inspector REMOVE 巴基斯坦
Khen Chey Vun cheyvk@tm.net.my      
Prayoon Chummag chummag@yahoo.com   Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Ma Chuo     Chinese Academy of Forestry 中国大陆
Joseph R. Cobbinah jcobbinah@forig.org Director Government of Ghana 加纳
Matthew Cock m.cock@cabi-bioscience.ch Director CABI Bioscience Centre 瑞士
Edgar Alberto Cruz Rodríguez edgaracr@yahoo.com      
Ghaioule Driss     Université Abdelmalek Essaadi deTétouan 摩洛哥
Bov B. Eav beav@fs.fed.us Director United States Department of Agriculture 美国
Abdelkrim El-Assfouri assfouri@caramail.com   Université Ibn Toufail 摩洛哥
Wang Fengzhen gzritfg@public.guangzhou.gd.cn   Chinese Academy of Forestry 中国大陆
Wilson Fernandez gwilson@mono.icb.ufmg.br   Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais 巴西
Carlos Forti Luiz forti@fca.unesp.br   Universidade Estadual de São Paulo 巴西
Kenji Fukuda fukuda@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp Assistant Professor The University of Tokio 日本
Wang Gaoping     Henan Agricultural University 中国大陆
Khoo Soo Ghee     Forest Research Institute Malaysia 马来西亚
Mercy Gichora kefri@arcc.or.ke   Kenya Forestry Research Institute 肯尼亚
Liza Gonzáles sinap@ibw.com.ni   Gobierno de Nicaragua 尼加拉瓜
Mohammed Haddan     Université Abdelmalek Essaadi deTétouan 摩洛哥
Hristo Hristov senior_spec@solo.bg   Regional Forestry Board Veliko Turnovo 保加利亚
E. A. Husaeni     Bogor Agricultural University 印度尼西亚
Chaweewan Hutacharern chahut@forest.go.th Director Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Lumyai Ittichan saolumyai@yahoo.com   Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Han Jin     Chinese Academy of Forestry 中国大陆
Sopha Kaewsrithong psopha@forest.go.th   Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Zhang Kai     Henan Agricultural University 中国大陆
Naoto Kamata kamatan@kenroku.kanazawa-u.ac.jp   Kanazawa University 日本
Ir Kasno laboratory@icsea.biotrop.or.id   Bogor Agricultural University 印度尼西亚
Leela Kayikanata     Government of Thailand 泰国
Manochai Keerati-Kasikorn     Khon Kaen University 泰国
Rami Kfir pprirk@plant4.agric.za   Agricultural Research Council - Plant Protection Research Institute 南非
Bernard Kigomo bkigomo@kefri.org Deputy Director Kenya Forestry Research Institute 肯尼亚
Frikkie Kirsten nipbfk@plant1.agric.za   Agricultural Research Council - Plant Protection Research Institute 南非
Takanori Kubono     Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute 日本
Eraneo B. Lapis     Department of Environment & Natural Resources 菲律宾
Simon A. Lawson lawson@qfslab.ind.dpi.qld.gov.au   Queensland Forestry Research Institute 澳大利亚
Bashkim Lushaj Mal bmlushaj@hotmail.com Director Government of Albania 阿尔巴尼亚
Kazuma Matsumoto kazuma@ffpri.affrc.go.jp   Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute 日本
Manthana Milne     Government of Thailand 泰国
Gong Mingqin gzritfg@public.guang.zhou.gd.cn   Chinese Academy of Forestry 中国大陆
Heriel Msanga   Head Government of the United Republic of Tanzania 坦桑尼亚
Kiyoshi Nakamuta nakamuta@ffpri.affrc.go.jp   Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute 日本
Paula Leigh Nash p.nash@cabi.org Coordinator CAB International 英国
Jenny Nasr   Research Assistant American University of Beirut 黎巴嫩
Tubtim Nopachon nopachon@yahoo.com   Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Kenneth M Old ken.old@cbr.for.csiro.au Assistant Chief of Division Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation 澳大利亚
Alejandra Osorto oficinaregional@acicafoc.org   Asociación Coordinadora Indígena y Campesina de Agroforestería Comunitaria Centroamericana (ACICAFOC) 哥斯达黎加
Kuo Pao-Chang     National Taiwan University 中国大陆
Herbert Pase jpase@tfs.tamu.edu   Texas Forest Service 美国
Yves Paíz subsecretaria@conap.gob.gt   Consejo Nacional de Areas Protegidas (CONAP) 危地马拉
T.C. Pokhariyal pokhrialtc@icfre.up.nic.in   Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education 印度
Krisna Pongpanich vitool@mozart.inet.co.th   Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Prapan Pukittayac Amee aftsc@cgnet.com   ASEAN 泰国
Yan Qing     Henan Agricultural University 中国大陆
Sungwon Ratanajan     Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Peter Roskams peter.roskams@lin.vlaanderen.be Chairperson ICP Forests 伯利兹
James Rubinsin Kotulai     Sabah Forest Department 马来西亚
Wilber Sabido cfo@mnrei.gov.be Chief Forest Officer Government of Belize 伯利兹
Watana Sakchoowong watsak@forest.go.th   Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Alberto Salas alberto.salas@iucn.org   UICN-ORMA (Unión Mundial para la Naturaleza - Oficina Regional para Mesoamérica) 哥斯达黎加
Scott Salomon salomon@vt.edu   Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 美国
Uthaiwan Sangwanit     Kasetsart University 泰国
Jose Aroldo Santos Zelaya catiepmdn@cablecolor.hn   Centro Agronómico Tropical de Investigación y Enseñanza 洪都拉斯
Henry A. Saravia Cruz henrysni@yahoo.es   Gobierno de Nicaragua 尼加拉瓜
Erich Schaitza erich@cnpf.embrapa.br Researcher Government of the Federative Republic of Brazil 巴西
Alfonso Sermeño Martinez asermeno@marn.gob.sv   Gobierno de El Salvador 萨尔瓦多
Obote Shakachite phirim@zamnet.zm Chief Forest Extension Officer Government of Zambia 赞比亚
Jyoti K. Sharma dkfri@md3.vsnl.net.in Director Kerala Forest Research Institute 印度
Zhou Jiang Sheng   Director Anhui Province Forest Biological Control Center 中国大陆
Eiichi Shibata shibatae@agr.nagoyau.ac.jp   Nagoya University 日本
Boonrat Sookmark     Government of Thailand 泰国
Achara K. Tantichodo     Government of Thailand 泰国
Georgi Tsankov plmirchev@hotmail.com   Bulgarian Academy of Sciences 保加利亚
Tim Vercoe   Chief (Officer in charge) Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation 澳大利亚
Pacho M. Villacorta     Department of Environment & Natural Resources 菲律宾
Adrian Vladuleasa paza@rosilva.ro Forestry Officer National Forest Admnistration 罗马尼亚
Ross Wylie wylie@qfslab.dpi.qld.gov.au Program Leader Queensland Forestry Research Institute 澳大利亚
Yuichi Yamaoka yyamaoka@sakura.cc.tsukuba.ac.jp Coordinator University of Tsukuba 日本
Sumrid Yincharoen     Royal Forestry Department 泰国
Chen Yinglong gzritfg@public.guangzhou.gd.cn   Chinese Academy of Forestry 中国大陆
Chen Yu gzritfg@public.guangzhou.gd.cn   Chinese Academy of Forestry 中国大陆
Qing Yuan Zi     Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation 澳大利亚
Hugo Zambrana patrimonio@marn.gob.sv   Gobierno de El Salvador 萨尔瓦多
Juan Blas Zapata jbzapata@rds.org.hn Coordinador Gobierno de Honduras 洪都拉斯
最后更新  2013年5月29日 星期三