País Organización Nombre E-mail Posición
Argentina Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria Leonardo A. Gallo lgallo@inta.gov.ar  
  Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia "San Juan Bosco" Hector R. Menoyo    
Brasil Swedish Match do Brasil S.A. Edilene Buturi flagri@ibm.net  
  Universidade Federal de Viçosa Francisco Alves Ferreira    
    José Cola Zanuncio zanuncio@mail.ufv.br Professor
    Acelino Couto Alfenas aalfenas@ufv.br Professor
  Universidade de São Paulo Luis Eduardo Aranha Camargo leacamar@esalq.usp.br Professor
    Tasso Leo Krugner jbrajão@carpa.ciagri.usp.br  
Bulgaria Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Georgi Georgiev    
  Station de Recherches sur les Espèces à Croissance Rapide Sonia Bentcheva    
Chile Universidad Austral de Chile Hernán L. Peredo hperedo@uach.cl Professor
  Universidad de Concepción Rene Escobar R.    
China Academia Sinica Zhaokang Zhong    
  Beijing Forestry University Zhongming Zhou    
  Chinese Academy of Forestry Yuying Xiang    
    Dapeng Zeng    
  Henan Agricultural University Guolan Ren    
  Southwest Forestry College Wei Ren    
El Salvador Gobierno de El Salvador Josué Mario Guardado Rodriguez jguardado@mag.gob.sv Técnico Forestal
Fiji, Islas The Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC) Jacqui Wright jacquiw@spc.org.fj  
Hungría Forest Research Institute (Budapest) Jozsef Toth    
  Forest Research Institute (Sarvar) Jòzsef Gergacz m.szanto@freemail.c3.hu  
    Maria Szanto m.szanto@freemail.c3.hu  
  Hungarian Scientific Academy Pal Szontagh    
India Forest Research Institute Wimco Ltd Yogindra N. Puri    
  Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education S. N. Khan    
    P. C. Pandey    
  Punjab Agricultural University Harmandar Khara    
Italia University of Tuscia Andrea Vannini vannini@unitus.it Coordinator
Japón Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute Yuji Kawabe    
Kenya Kenya Forestry Research Institute Joerg Albrecht    
    Eston K. Mutitu kemutitu@yahoo.co.uk Researcher
    Linus Mwangi linusmwangi@yahoo.com Researcher
  World Agroforestry Centre Pia Barklund p.barklund@cgiar.org Associate Professor
Líbano American University of Beirut Adib Saad asaad@aub.edu.lb Professor
Malasia Forest Research Institute Malaysia Lee Su See leess@frim.gov.my Senior Forestry Officer (Forest Research)
Nepal Nepal Agricultural Research Council Gyanu Manandhar cpdd@mos.com.np  
Pakistán Pakistan Forest Institute Zakaullah    
    Mirza Hakim Khan dg@pfi.pwr.sdnpk.undp.org Director
Polonia Forest Research Institute Tomasz Oszako    
    Grodski Wojciech zxgrodzk@cyf-kr.edu.pl Coordinator
  Polish Academy of Sciences Ryszard Siwecki idkornik@rose.man.poznan.pl  
Reino Unido CAB International Eric Boa e.boa@cabi.org Senior Scientist
Serbia University of Novi Sad Gojko Avramovic    
Sudáfrica University of Pretoria Teresa Coutinho teresa.coutinho@fabi.up.ac.za Professor
    Michael Wingfield mike.wingfield@fabi.up.ac.za Professor
Sudán University of Khartoum Hashim Ali El Atta hashimelatta@yahoo.com Professor
Uruguay Universidad de la República Carlos Perez caperez@fagro.edu.uy Professor
    Satyavan Chauhan    
    Mevlüt Ciftci    
    Dongsen Huang bjyx@public3.bta.net.cn  
    Ke Zheng Li    
última actualización:  miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013