Country Organization Name E-mail Position
Serbia University of Novi Sad Gojko Avramovic    
中国大陆 Academia Sinica Zhaokang Zhong    
  Beijing Forestry University Zhongming Zhou    
  Chinese Academy of Forestry Yuying Xiang    
    Dapeng Zeng    
  Henan Agricultural University Guolan Ren    
  Southwest Forestry College Wei Ren    
乌拉圭 Universidad de la República Carlos Perez caperez@fagro.edu.uy Professor
保加利亚 Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Georgi Georgiev    
  Station de Recherches sur les Espèces à Croissance Rapide Sonia Bentcheva    
前欧洲 Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria Leonardo A. Gallo lgallo@inta.gov.ar  
  Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia "San Juan Bosco" Hector R. Menoyo    
匈牙利 Forest Research Institute (Budapest) Jozsef Toth    
  Forest Research Institute (Sarvar) Jòzsef Gergacz m.szanto@freemail.c3.hu  
    Maria Szanto m.szanto@freemail.c3.hu  
  Hungarian Scientific Academy Pal Szontagh    
南非 University of Pretoria Teresa Coutinho teresa.coutinho@fabi.up.ac.za Professor
    Michael Wingfield mike.wingfield@fabi.up.ac.za Professor
印度 Forest Research Institute Wimco Ltd Yogindra N. Puri    
  Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education S. N. Khan    
    P. C. Pandey    
  Punjab Agricultural University Harmandar Khara    
尼泊尔 Nepal Agricultural Research Council Gyanu Manandhar cpdd@mos.com.np  
巴基斯坦 Pakistan Forest Institute Zakaullah    
    Mirza Hakim Khan dg@pfi.pwr.sdnpk.undp.org Director
巴西 Swedish Match do Brasil S.A. Edilene Buturi flagri@ibm.net  
  Universidade Federal de Viçosa Francisco Alves Ferreira    
    José Cola Zanuncio zanuncio@mail.ufv.br Professor
    Acelino Couto Alfenas aalfenas@ufv.br Professor
  Universidade de São Paulo Luis Eduardo Aranha Camargo leacamar@esalq.usp.br Professor
    Tasso Leo Krugner jbrajão@carpa.ciagri.usp.br  
意大利 University of Tuscia Andrea Vannini vannini@unitus.it Coordinator
斐济群岛 The Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC) Jacqui Wright jacquiw@spc.org.fj  
日本 Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute Yuji Kawabe    
智利 Universidad Austral de Chile Hernán L. Peredo hperedo@uach.cl Professor
  Universidad de Concepción Rene Escobar R.    
波兰 Forest Research Institute Tomasz Oszako    
    Grodski Wojciech zxgrodzk@cyf-kr.edu.pl Coordinator
  Polish Academy of Sciences Ryszard Siwecki idkornik@rose.man.poznan.pl  
肯尼亚 Kenya Forestry Research Institute Joerg Albrecht    
    Eston K. Mutitu kemutitu@yahoo.co.uk Researcher
    Linus Mwangi linusmwangi@yahoo.com Researcher
  World Agroforestry Centre Pia Barklund p.barklund@cgiar.org Associate Professor
苏丹 University of Khartoum Hashim Ali El Atta hashimelatta@yahoo.com Professor
英国 CAB International Eric Boa e.boa@cabi.org Senior Scientist
萨尔瓦多 Gobierno de El Salvador Josué Mario Guardado Rodriguez jguardado@mag.gob.sv Técnico Forestal
马来西亚 Forest Research Institute Malaysia Lee Su See leess@frim.gov.my Senior Forestry Officer (Forest Research)
黎巴嫩 American University of Beirut Adib Saad asaad@aub.edu.lb Professor
    Satyavan Chauhan    
    Mevlüt Ciftci    
    Dongsen Huang bjyx@public3.bta.net.cn  
    Ke Zheng Li    
最后更新  2013年5月29日 星期三