Willow experts - Soil science

Hanifi Akbiyik
Jlia Bentchev
Michael Bulfin
Isik Derilgen
Sune Elowson
Zoran Galic
M. Kurtulus Gurses
Petar Ivanisevic
Alois Kohl
Michel Labrecque
Keld Hauge Nielsen
Cristu S. Papadopol
Ulvi Tolay
Bela Toth

Suggestions for amendments and corrections to contacts in the database should be sent to the database administrator at foris-networking@fao.org

last updated:  Tuesday, March 2, 2004