Le Comité Directeur

 

       

Austria:

Maria Patek
Head of Division IV/5
Torrent and Avalanche Control Service
Environment and Water Economy
Stubenring 1
A-1012 Vienna
Tel.: ++43 1 711 00 – 7335
E-mail: maria.patek@lebensministerium.at

Finland:

Eero Kubin
Customer Manager, Professor
Finnish Forest Research Institute (Metla)
Oulu Unit
PO Box 413
FIN-90014 University of Oulu
Tel.: +358 50 391 3710 (Mobile)
E-mail: eero.kubin@metla.fi

       

France:

Olivier Marco
Head of the technical Department
National Forest Office
Department of the Environment and Natural Hazards RTM
Hôtel des Administrations - 9, Quai Créqui
F- 38026 Grenoble - France
Tel: 0033 476 86 39 78
Fax: 0033 476 87 48 53
E-mail: olivier.marco@onf.fr

   

Poland:

Edward Pierzgalski
Head, Division of Management of Water Resources
Forest Research Institute
Sekocin-Las
Tel.: +48 22 71 50 532
E-mail: e.pierzgalski@ibles.waw.pl

       

Slovak Republic:

Matej Schwarz
Researcher
Chairman EFC Working Party on the
Management of Mountain Watersheds
National Forest Centre
T. G. Masaryka 22
960 92 Zvolen
Tel.: +421 45 5314 135
E-mail: schwarz@nlcsk.org

Turkey:

Mahmut Temiz
Head of Soil Conservation and Watershed Rehabilitation Department
General Directorate of Forestry, Turkey
Söğütözü cad. 14/E Kat: 21 B Blok, Beştepe-Yenimahalle/ANKARA
Tel.: +903122076466/ +903122077240
Fax: +903122076503
E-mail: mahmuttemiz@ogm.gov.tr

       

Secretariat:

Thomas Hofer
Forestry Officer (Forest Conservation and Hydrology)
Secretary EFC Working Party on the
Management of Mountain Watersheds
Forestry Department
UN Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
I-00100 Rome
Tel: ++39 06 5705-3191
Fax: ++39 06 5705-5137
E-mail: thomas.hofer@fao.org

     
       
dernière mise à jour:  mardi 19 novembre 2013