Available assistance for VPA countries

Who are the VPA countries?

VPA countries are the countries that are negotiating or have concluded a Voluntary Partnership Agreement (VPA) with the European Union.

The following countries are deemed VPA countries: Cameroon, Côte d’Ivoire, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gabon, Ghana, Guyana, Honduras, Indonesia, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Liberia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Republic of the Congo, Thailand and Vietnam. (Last updated April 2014)


Call for proposals

Direct assistance request

last updated:  Wednesday, July 29, 2015