Available assistance for countries not engaged in a VPA

Who are eligible countries not engaged in a VPA?

Timber producing countries targeted by the Programme which are not engaged in a Voluntary Partnership Agreement (VPA) with the EU, these include:

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Chad, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

East Asia Pacific:
Cambodia, Fiji, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Vanuatu

South Asia:
Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Latin America and Caribbean:
Belize, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname

Call for proposals

Direct assistance request

last updated:  Wednesday, July 29, 2015