Membres de l'Alliance pour actions en gestion des feux

Pays Organization Nome Email Position
Afrique du Sud AfriFireNet (Regional Subsahara Wildland Fire Network) Alexander Held alex@wof-int.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Argentine Administración de Parques Nacionales José Ramon Guede Santos jguede@apn.gov.ar Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Gobierno de Argentina Sergio Nicolás Rusak srusak@apn.gov.ar Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Australie Australasian Fire Authorities Council Naomi Brown naomi.brown@afac.com.au Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Australian - New Zealand Forest Fire Management Group Rick Sneeuwjagt rick.sneeuwjagt@dec.wa.gov.au Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Bushfire Cooperative Research Centre Gary Morgan gary.morgan@bushfirecrc.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  National Aerial Firefighting Centre (NAFC) Richard Alder general.manager@nafc.org.au Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Brésil Guarany Indústria e Comércio Ltda Alida Fleury Bellandi presidencia@guaranyind.com.br Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Canada Canadian Interagency Forest Fire Centre Dennis Brown director@ciffc.ca Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Chili Universidad de Chile Guillermo Julio Alvear gjulio@uchile.cl Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Colombie Grupo de Estudios Ambientales para el Desarollo Sostenible Regional, Universidad Autonoma de Occidente Elizabeth Muñoz emunoz@uao.edu.co Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Red Temática de Investigación y Formación para la Prevención y Control de Incendios Forestales y la Restauración de Áreas Afectadas Alvaro del Campo Parra Lara alcampo@uao.edu.co Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Costa Rica Gobierno de Costa Rica Luis Diego Román Madriz diego.roman@sinac.go.cr Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Espagne Consejería de Medio Ambiente, Junta de Andalucía Susana Sarria susana.sarria@juntadeandalucia.es Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Consellería Do Medio Rural, Xunta de Galicia José Antonio Grandas Arias jose.antonio.grandas.arias@xunta.es Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Gobierno de España Ricardo Vélez rvelez@mma.es Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
France Office de l'Environnement de la Corse Marie-Hélène Jubault Quilichini mhquilichini@oec.fr Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Fédération de Russie Aerial Forest Fire Center, Federal Forest Agency Andrey Yeritsov aeritsov@aviales.ru Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Pacific Forest Forum Leonid Kondrashov malero@rambler.ru Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Guatemala Sistema Nacional de Prevención y Control de Incendios Forestales Josué Iván Morales Dardón josue.morales.dardon@gmail.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Inde Andaman & Nicobar Forest Department Alok Saxena dr_aloksaxena@rediffmail.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Kodagu Model Forest Trust C.P. Muthanna muthana@sancharnet.in Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Sparta Institute of Social Studies Durgadas Mukhopadhyay durgadasm@yahoo.co.in Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Indonésie Asia Pacific Resources International Ltd. A28 Brad Sanders bradford_sanders@aprilasia.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Government of Indonesia Sonny Partono israralbar@gmail.com  
Italie Government of Italy Alfredo Milazzo divisione03@corpoforestale.it  
    Lillo Testasecca l.testasecca@corpoforestale.it  
Mexique Fondo Mexicano para la Conservación de la Naturaleza, Programa de Manejo del Fuego y Restauración Juan Manuel Fausto Leyva jmfl@fmcn.org Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Universidad Autónoma Chapingo Dante Arturo Rodriguez Trejo dantearturo@yahoo.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Nouvelle-Zélande New Zealand National Rural Fire Authority Murray Dudfield murray.dudfield@fire.org.nz Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Portugal Afocelca Orlando Ormazabal orlando.ormazabal@afocelca.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Center for Forest Fire Research, University of Coimbra Domingos Xavier Viegas xavier.viegas@dem.uc.pt Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Government of Portugal Paulo Mateus paulomateus@dgrf.min-agricultura.pt Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Pérou Instituto de Seguridad y Protección Ambiental (EIRL) Ezequiel Julca Davila julca14@yahoo.es  
  Universidad Nacional Agraria "La Molina" Maria Isabel Manta Nolasco imanta@hotmail.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Royaume-Uni International Association of Fire and Rescue Workers Mark Jones mark.jones@essex-fire.gov.uk Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Soudan Sudan University of Science and Technology, College of Forestry and Range Sciences (Khartoum) Mohamed Elgamri melgamri@yahoo.com Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
Zimbabwe Government of Zimbabwe Odreck Sibanda oasibanda@forestry.co.zw Deputy General Manager
États-Unis d'Amérique College of Forest Resources, University of Washington Ernesto Alvarado alvarado@u.washington.edu Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  EastFIRE Laboratory. College of Science. (George Mason University) William T. Sommers wsommers@gmu.edu  
  International Association of Wildland Fire Chuck Bushey president@iawfonline.org Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  International Code Council Dan W. Bailey dbailey@iccsafe.org Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  Project Wildfire (Deschutes County, Oregon) Joe Stutler joest@co.deschutes.or.us Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  The Nature Conservancy (TNC) David Ganz dganz@tnc.org Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  United States Forest Service Dale K. K. Dague ddague@fs.fed.us Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
  World Bank Andrey Kushlin akushlin@worldbank.org Focal point, Fire Management Actions Alliance
    Johann Goldammer johann.goldammer@fire.uni-freiburg.de