Points focaux

Afrique du Sud

Brett Hurley
Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute
e-mail: brett.hurley@fabi.up.ac.za
Tel: +27 (0)12 420-58

Ghana

Paul Bosu
Forestry Research Institute of Ghana
e-mail: pbosu@csir-forig.org.gh 
paul_bosu@yahoo.com
Tel: +233-51-60123/60373

Kenya

Eston Mutitu
Kenyan Forestry Research Institute
e-mail: kemutitu@yahoo.co.uk
Tel:

Malawi

Clement Chilima
Department of Forestry
e-mail: cchilima@frim.org.mw
Tel: +265 0999270170, +256 01524 866

Malawi

Gerald Meke
Forestry Institute of Malawi
e-mail: gmeke@frim.org.mw
Tel:

Mozambique

Cacilda Chirinzane
Agrarian Research Institute of Mozambique
e-mail: cacildachirinzane@gmail.com
Tel:

Ouganda

Peter Kiwuso
National Forestry Research Institute
e-mail: kiwusopeter@yahoo.com
Tel:

Zambie

Donald Chungu
Copperbelt University
e-mail: donald.chungu@cbu.ac.zm
donald.chungu@gmail.com
Tel:

Zambie

Keddy Mbindo
Forestry Department
e-mail:
Tel:

Zimbabwe

Tembani Mduduzi
Forestry Commision
e-mail: tembanie@icloud.com
Tel:

   

dernière mise à jour:  lundi 28 janvier 2019