Scientific Committee   by field of expertise

 

Chairman: Dr. P.P. Bhojvaid, India, contact: dir_fri@icfre.org, ppbhoj@icfre.org
Vice-chairman
: Dr. Stefano Bisoffi, Italy, contact: stefano.bisoffi@entecra.it 

Name 

Country  Contact    
1) Poplar and willow deseases
Dr. Y.P. SinghIndia                  singhyp@icfre.org
Ms. Marijke Steenackers

Belgiummarijke.steenackers@inbo.be
2) Poplar and Willow Insects and Other Animal Pests
Dr. Arun Pratap SinghIndiasinghap@icfre.org
Dr. Sylvie Augustin

Francesylvie.augustin@orleans.inra.fr
3) Harvesting and Utilization of Poplar and Willow Wood 
Dr. Vimal KothiyalIndiakothiyalv@icfre.org
Dr. Joris van AckerBelgiumjoris.vanacker@ugent.be

Dr. P.K. Pandey

Indiapandep@icfre.org
4) Poplar and Willow Genetics, Conservation, and Improvement
Prof. N.B. SinghIndianbsuhf@rediffmail.com
Mr. Ian Mc IvorNew Zealand               ian.mcivor@plantandfood.co.nz
Dr. Dinesh KumarIndiakumard@icfre.org
Ms. Teresa CerrilloArgentinatcerrillo@gmail.com
Dr. H.S. GinwalIndiaginwalhs@icfre.org
Prof. Dr. Lu MengzhuChinalumz@caf.ac.cn
Dr. Catherine Bastien

Francecatherine.bastien@orleans.inra.fr
5) Poplar and Willow Production Systems
Sh. A.S. RawatIndiahead_silva@icfre.org
Mr. Jim RichardsonCanadajrichardson@on.aibn.com
Dr. R.C. DhimanIndiadhimanramesh@yahoo.com
Dr. Enrico BrugnoliItalyenrico.brugnoli@ibaf.cnr.it
Sh. Gulshan Ahuja

Indiagulshakumar@gmail.com
6) Environmental Applications of Poplars and Willows
Dr. S. NautiyalIndianautiyals@icfre.org
Prof. Dr. Martin WeihSwedenmartin.weih@vpe.slu.se
Dr. Jud Isebrands

USAefcllc@athenet.net
7) Nomenclature and Registration, Taxonomy
Dr. Julia KuzovkinaUSAjkuzovkina@uconn.edu
Dr. Stefano BisoffiItalystefano.bisoffi@entecra.it

 

last updated:  Wednesday, August 22, 2012