Team

 

 

Thomas Hofer

Thomas.hofer@fao.org
Main tasks: Team Leader; Coordinator of the Mountain Partnership Secretariat; Secretary EFC Working Party on the Management of Mountain Watersheds

 

Antonella.Sorrentino

Antonella.Sorrentino@fao.org
Main tasks: Secretary to the Team Leader and administrative asistant         

 

 

 

Contact:

Mountain and Watershed Team

Forest Assessment, Management and Conservation Division

Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) of the UN
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00153 Rome - Italy

Tel.: +39 06 570 54264 | Fax: +39 06 570 55137

   

 

 

 

Diletta De Leonardis

diletta.deleonardis@fao.org
Main tasks: Communication and resource mobilization

 

Luca Fè d'Ostiani

luca.fedostionani@fao.org
Main tasks: Interregional project coordinator

 

Giorgio Grussu

giorgio.grussu@fao.org
Main tasks: Technical and policy support towards enhancing cooperation between the MP’s initiatives and other relevant programmes and events (SIDS initiative, UNREDD, EXPO 2015); liaison with the Italian Development Cooperation

 

Nasir Hussain

nasir.hussain@fao.org
Main tasks: Development and maintenance of Mountain Partnership's ICT tools and services

Sara Manuelli

sara.manuelli@fao.org
Main tasks: Programming and communications, writing, International Mountain Day campaign

Gérard Marquis

gerard.marquis@fao.org
Main tasks: Project operations

Catrin Promper

catrin.promper@fao.org
Main tasks: Disaster Risk Management, Secretariat of the EFC Working Party on the Management of Mountain Watersheds

RosaLaura Romeo

Rosalaura.romeo@fao.org
Main tasks: Pogramme officer with the MPS; advocacy, capacity building, project implementation, relations with donors and oversee communication activities

Mia Rowan

mia.rowan@fao.org
Main tasks: Communication strategy and implementation, writing and editing, advocacy

Elaine Springgay

elaine.springgay@fao.org
Main tasks: Development and coordination of the Forest and Water Programme

Alessia Vita

alessia.vita@fao.org
Main tasks: research on livelihoods and vulnerability in mountain areas of the world; communication activities

Petra Wolter

Petra.Wolter@fao.org
Main tasks: Management - Formulation, Implementation and Monitoring - of field projects dealing with integrated collaborative watershed management

 

 

 

 

last updated:  Monday, November 23, 2015