Team

Yuka Makino

Team Leader
Yuka.Makino@fao.org

Antonella Sorrentino

Office Assistant
Antonella.Sorrentino@fao.org

 

Contact:

Water and Mountains Team

Forest Assessment, Management and Conservation Division

Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) of the UN
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00153 Rome - Italy

Tel.: +39 06 570 54264 | Fax: +39 06 570 55137

   

 

 

 

Sara Juliana Casallas Ramirez

Junior Consultant
Sara.CasallasRamirez@fao.org

Silvio Cianciullo

Junior Consultant
Silvio.Cianciullo@fao.org 

Michelle Geringer

Associate Professional Officer
Michelle.Geringer@fao.org

Giorgio Grussu

Project Coordinator
Giorgio.Grussu@fao.org

Sally Janzen

Intern
Sally.Janzen@fao.org

Diego Laurenti Sellers

Junior Consultant
Diego.LaurentiSellers@fao.org

Mahnoor Malik

Junior Consultant
Mahnoor.Malik@fao.org

Sara Manuelli

Advocacy Officer
Sara.Manuelli@fao.org

Travis Michael Adolph

Intern
Travis.Adolph@fao.org

Fabio Parisi

Junior Consultant
Fabio.Parisi@fao.org

Rosalaura Romeo

Programme Officer
Rosalaura.Romeo@fao.org

Laura Russo

Senior Consultant
Laura.Russo@fao.org

Elaine Springgay

Forestry Officer
Elaine.Springgay@fao.org

Vitor Vannozzi Brito

Intern
Vitor.Brito@fao.org

 

 

last updated:  Friday, March 22, 2019