Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Глобальный форум по продовольственной безопасности и питанию
• Форум FSN

Topic: Country case studies

Дискуссия
-

Цели устойчивого развития - ваша история создания мира с безопасным и полноценным питанием

The Повестка дня в области устойчивого развития на период до 2030  года  была сформулирована для руководства действиями международного сообщества в течение 15 лет с 2016 по 2030 годы.

Сейчас, когда фаза реализации идет полным ходом, мы хотели бы услышать о Вашем опыте, о том, какие изменения внесли ЦУР в вашу работу и жизнь, и какое влияние они оказали на ваши страны.

Food Security and Nutrition resources

Statistical Pocketbook | World Food and Agriculture

This pocketbook presents, at a glance, selected key indicators on agriculture and food security. It is meant to serve as an easy-to-access and quick reference for all stakeholders and partners involved in policy formulation or decision making processes. ...

Доступно на:
Food Security and Nutrition resources

Будущее продовольствия и сельского хозяйства: Альтернативные пути к 2050 году

В этом отчете рассматриваются три различных сценария будущего продовольствия и сельского хозяйства, основанные на альтернативных тенденциях для ключевых факторов, включая рост и распределение доходов, рост населения, технический прогресс и изменение климата.

Основанная на докладе «...

Outputs of discussions and consultations

Содействие устойчивым продовольственным системам для здорового питания в Европе и Центральной Азии: ключевая роль программ школьного продовольствия и питания

В этом документе подводятся итоги онлайн-консультации «Содействие устойчивым продовольственным системам для здорового питания в Европе и Центральной Азии: ключевая роль программ школьного продовольствия и питания», которая прошла на Форуме ФАО по продовольственной безопасности и питанию (Форум...

Доступно на:
Дискуссия
-

Какую историю о взаимосвязи между бедностью и изменением климата могут поведать Малые островные развивающиеся государства (МОСТРАГ)?

Малым островным развивающимся государствам (МОСТРАГ) свойственны уникальные и особенные слабые стороны, которые влекут за собой сложный набор проблем в области охраны окружающей среды, продовольственной безопасности и питания. Изучения опыта МОСТРАГ в преодолении последствий изменения климата может стать орудием не только для других малых государств, но и для всего остального мира. Полученные здесь результаты станут частью текущей работы по оказанию поддержки странам в решении проблем взаимосвязи между бедностью и изменением климата в прибрежных районах, прибрежных общинах и МОСТРАГ.

Food Security and Nutrition resources

Early Warning Early Action report on food security and agriculture

The Early Warning Early Action (EWEA) report on food security and agriculture is developed by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) through its EWEA. The system aims to translate forecasts and early warnings into anticipatory action.

This report specifically...

Доступно на:
консультации
-

Учет проблематики биоразнообразия в сельском, рыбном и лесном хозяйствах в целях улучшения ситуации с продовольственной безопасностью и питанием

Биоразнообразие и экосистемные услуги имеют важное значение для поддержки сельского хозяйства различными способами и на всех уровнях. Эти взаимосвязи все чаще рассматриваются как ключевой фактор для обеспечения средств к существованию, благосостояния, производства и развития.

Данная онлайн-дискуссия будет способствовать дальнейшему определению целей и партнерских отношений в рамках Платформы по учету проблематики биоразнообразия, а также развитию ее рабочей программы.

Food Security and Nutrition resources

Monitoring food security in countries with conflict situations

This report aims to provide an overview of the food security situation in conflict-affected countries and to provide regular monitoring of the food security situation in the countries currently being monitored by the United Nations Security Council (UNSC). The analysis takes into consideration...

Доступно на:

Pages

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Global Forum on Food Security and Nutrition • FSN Forum

Topic: Country case studies

Discussion
Open until:

Sustainable Development Goals –Your story of creating a food secure world

The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development has been formulated to guide the actions of the international community over the 15 years period from 2016 to 2030. 

With the implementation phase now in full swing, we would like to hear about your first-hand experience on how the SDGs have changed your work and life and what impact they have had so far in your countries.

Food Security and Nutrition resources

Statistical Pocketbook | World Food and Agriculture

This pocketbook presents, at a glance, selected key indicators on agriculture and food security. It is meant to serve as an easy-to-access and quick reference for all stakeholders and partners involved in policy formulation or decision making processes. ...

Available in:
Outputs of discussions and consultations

Promoting sustainable food systems for healthy diets in Europe and Central Asia: the key role of school food and nutrition programmes

This document summarizes the online consultation Promoting sustainable food systems for healthy diets in Europe and Central Asia: the key role of school food and nutrition programmes, which was held on the FAO Global Forum on Food Security and Nutrition (FSN Forum) from 7 November to 18 December...

Discussion
-

What story can Small Island Developing States (SIDS) tell on addressing the relationship between poverty and climate change?

The Small Island Developing States (SIDS)  share unique and particular vulnerabilities, resulting in a complex set of environmental, food security and nutrition challenges. Learning from SIDS on how they cope with climate change related impacts in these respects, could be instrumental to not only other Small States but also to the rest of the world. The results gathered here will feed into an ongoing work to support countries to address the interrelation between poverty and climate change in coastal areas, coastal communities and SIDS.

Food Security and Nutrition resources

Early Warning Early Action report on food security and agriculture

The Early Warning Early Action (EWEA) report on food security and agriculture is developed by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) through its EWEA. The system aims to translate forecasts and early warnings into anticipatory action.

This report specifically...

Available in:
Consultation
-

Mainstreaming biodiversity in agriculture, fisheries and forestry for improved food security and better nutrition

Biodiversity and ecosystem services are essential in supporting agriculture in multiples ways and at all levels. These interlinkages are increasingly seen as key for livelihoods, welfare, production and development.

This online consultation will contribute to define further the objectives and partnerships of FAO's Biodiversity Mainstreaming Platform and to advance the development of its work programme.

Pages