FAO.org

Home > General Fisheries Commission for the Mediterranean (GFCM) > Contacts
General Fisheries Commission for the Mediterranean (GFCM)

GFCM - Contact us



Palazzo Blumenstihl, GFCM HQ

GFCM - Via Vittoria Colonna, 1, 00193, Rome, Italy

Tel.: +39 06 570 56566 / Fax: +39 06 570 55827

Secretariat (gfcm-secretariat@fao.org

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Mr Abdellah SROUR
(Abdellah.Srour@fao.org / Abdellah.Srour@gfcmonline.org)

AQUACULTURE

Mr Fabio MASSA - Senior aquaculture officer / CAQ backstopping officer
(Fabio.Massa@fao.org / Fabio.Massa@gfcmonline.org)

FISHERIES

Mr Miguel BERNAL - Fishery resources officer / SAC backstopping officer
(Miguel.Bernal@fao.org Miguel.Bernal@gfcmonline.org)

Ms Margherita SESSA - Fishery liaison officer
(Margherita.Sessa@fao.org / Margherita.Sessa@gfcmonline.org)

DATA COMPLIANCE / PROCESSING

Mr Federico DE ROSSI - Data compliance officer
(Federico.DeRossi@fao.org / Federico.DeRossi@gfcmonline.org)

Mr Roberto EMMA - Data analyst
(Roberto.Emma@fao.org / Roberto.Emma@gfcmonline.org)

LEGAL AND INSTITUTIONAL

Mr Nicola FERRI - Fishery Officer (Institutional and Legal matters)
(Nicola.Ferri@fao.org / Nicola.Ferri@gfcmoline.org)

PUBLISHING

Ms Dominique BOURDENET - Scientific editing / translation officer
(Dominique.Bourdenet@fao.org / Dominique.Bourdenet@gfcmonline.org)

ADMINISTRATION

Ms Claudia ESCUTIA - Programme associate
(Claudia.Escutia@fao.org / Claudia.Escutia@gfcmonline.org)

CONSULTANTS

Ms Aurora NASTASI - Environment
(Aurora.Nastasi@fao.org / Aurora.Nastasi@gfcmonline.org)

Mr Davide FEZZARDI - Aquaculture
(Davide.Fezzardi@fao.org / Davide.Fezzardi@gfcmonline.org)

Mr Ahmed SILIMAN - Legal and institutional
(Ahmed.Siliman@fao.org / Ahmed.Siliman@gfcmonline.org)

Ms Anna CARLSON - Socio-economics
(Anna.Carlson@fao.org / Anna.Carlson@gfcmonline.org)

Mr Paolo CARPENTIERI - Fisheries
(Paolo.Carpentieri@fao.org / Paolo.Carpentieri@gfcmonline.org)