FAO.org

Главная страница > Мы в действии > projects > Action Against Desertification > Team > Rome
Action Against Desertification

Moctar Sacande

International Project Coordinator

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 06 570 52134
E-mail: Moctar.Sacande@fao.org 

Simone Borelli

Project Lead Technical Officer

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 570 53457
E-mail: Simone.Borelli@fao.org

Marc Parfondry

Forestry Expert

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 06 570 56095
E-mail: Marc.Parfondry@fao.org

Antonio Martucci

Information Systems Officer

Geospatial Unit – Climate, Biodiversity, Land & Water Department (CBDS)

Tel: +39 0657053991
E-mail: Antonio.Martucci@fao.org

Merieme Ihiri

Office Assistant

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 06 570 54646
E-mail: Merieme.Ihiri@fao.org

Maarten Roest

Expert, Communications and Visibility

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 06 570 56632
E-mail: Maarten.Roest@fao.org

Stéphanie Turcot

Consultant, AAD Data Management

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 0657050586
E-mail: Stephanie.Turcot@fao.org

Ibrahim Yamac

Consultant, AAD & BRIDGES project support

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 0657050621
E-mail: Ibrahim.Yamac@fao.org

Alimatou Biaye

AAD intern

Forestry Policy and Resources Division (FOA)

Tel: +39 0657050610
E-mail: Alimatou.Biaye@fao.org