FAO.org

Home > In Action > Projects > FAO FLEGT Programme > Contact
FAO-EU FLEGT Programme

Contact information

General information

Please address requests for general information to: flegt-info@fao.org

Daphne Hewitt

Programme Manager

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
E-mail: daphne.hewitt@fao.org

 

Emmanuel Heuse
Forestry Officer - Africa

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
E-mail: emmanuel.heuse@fao.org

Bruno Cammaert 
Forestry Officer - Asia

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO Regional office for Asia and the Pacific
Maliwan Mansion, 39 Phra Atit Road
Bangkok, Thailand
E-mail: bruno.cammaert@fao.org

Guillermo Navarro
Forestry Officer - Latin America

FAO Regional office for Latin America and the Caribbean
Building 238, City of Knowledge Foundation
Panama City, Panama
E-mail: Guillermo.NavarroMonge@fao.org

Anni Vuohelainen
Forestry Officer

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
E-mail: Anni.Vuohelainen@fao.org

Tania Abdirizzak
Programme clerk

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
E-mail: tania.abdirizzak@fao.org

Elena Guilavogui
Programme clerk

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
E-mail: elena.guilavogui@fao.org