FAO.org

Home > In Action > Projects > FAO FLEGT Programme > Contact
FAO-EU FLEGT Programme

Contact information

General information

Please address requests for general information to: flegt-info@fao.org

Robert Simpson
Programme Manager

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 570 54471 
e-mail: robert.simpson@fao.org 

Marc Vandenhaute 
Forestry Officer

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 570 53211
e-mail: marc.vandenhaute@fao.org

Daphne Hewitt
Forestry Officer

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO Sub-regional office for Mesoamerica
Panama city, Panama
 
e-mail: daphne.hewitt@fao.org

Bruno Cammaert 
Forestry Officer

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO Regional office for Asia and the Pacific
Maliwan Mansion, 39 Phra Atit Road
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 697 000 ext. 4260
e-mail: bruno.cammaert@fao.org

Tania Abdirizzak
Programme clerk

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 570 54471 
e-mail: tania.abdirizzak@fao.org

Elena Guilavogui
Programme clerk

EU FAO FLEGT Programme
FAO, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 570 54471 
e-mail: elena.guilavogui@fao.org