FAO in North America
 

Who Is Who

Liaison and Outreach

Nicholas Nelson

Nicholas Nelson
Director
(202) 653-2401
Nicholas.Nelson@fao.org

Barbara Ekwall

Barbara Ekwall
Senior Liaison Officer
(202) 653-2398
Barbara.Ekwall@fao.org

Gabriel Laizer

Gabriel Laizer
Partnerships and Outreach
(202) 653-2454
Gabriel.Laizer@fao.org 

Amy McMillen

Amy McMillen
Partnerships and Outreach
(202) 653-2458
Amy.McMillen@fao.org

Administration and Finance

James Cordero

James Cordero
Information Technology
(202) 653-2453
James.Cordero@fao.org

Genevie Dayrit

Genevie Dayrit
Finance
(202) 653-2397
Genevie.Dayrit@fao.org

Kaggwa Lubega

Kaggwa Lubega
Administration
(202) 653-8177
Kaggwa.Lubega@fao.org

Eric Lyons

Eric Lyons
Mail/Production
(202) 653-2455
Eric.Lyons@fao.org

Graciela Mangassarian

Graciela Mangassarian
Secretary to the Director
(202) 653-2402
Graciela.
Mangassarian@fao.org

Nafisah Nassery

Nafisah Nassery
Communication/Registry
(202) 653-2454
Nafisah.Nassery@fao.org

Cynthia Salcedo

Cynthia Salcedo
Tax Administration
(202) 653-2457
Cynthia.Salcedo@fao.org

FAO Washington's Blog

Upcoming Events

Aucun résultat trouvé.