2007
 

2007


ألبانيا34
2007

Next Generation Organics
الأمريكية Thu, 25 Jan 2007 - Sun, 28 Jan 2007
أفغا University of Guelph, Canada
Location Guelf, Ontario, Canada
أفغا organix@georgian.net

Carbon and Climate Change: How do I shape the humus processes in agriculture?
الأمريكية Wed, 7 Feb 2007 - Sat, 10 Feb 2007
أفغا Goetheanum Biodynamic Section
Location Dornak, Switzerland
أفغا nikolai.fuchs@goetheanum.ch

3rd Workshop for Junior Researchers within the EU Integrated Project Quality Low Input Food
الأمريكية Mon, 12 Feb 2007 - Wed, 14 Feb 2007
أفغا Louis Bolk Institute, with EU support (project QLIF)Louis Bolk Institute, with EU support (project QLIF)
Location Driebergen, Netherlands

BioFach 2007 - World Organic Trade Fair
الأمريكية Thu, 15 Feb 2007 - Sun, 18 Feb 2007
أفغا Nurnberg Messe, IFOAM
Location Nurnberg, Germany

FQH Workshop
الأمريكية Mon, 19 Mar 2007 - Mon, 19 Mar 2007
أفغا Food Quality and Health (FQH)
Location Stuttgart-Hohenheim, Germany

3rd International QLIF Congress: Improving Sustainability in Organic and Low Input Food Production Systems
الأمريكية Tue, 20 Mar 2007 - Fri, 23 Mar 2007
أفغا Swiss Research Institute for Organic Farming (FiBL), University of Hohenheim, with EU support (QLIF project)
Location Stuttgart, Germany
أفغا Helga Willer

9th German Scientific Conference on Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Tue, 20 Mar 2007 - Fri, 23 Mar 2007
أفغا University of Hohenheim, Stiftung Okologie and Landbau (SOL) and Federal Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Consumer Protection of Germany
Location Stuttgart, Germany
أفغا Sabine Zikeli

XIIth International Symposium on Biological Control of Weeds
الأمريكية Sun, 22 Apr 2007 - Fri, 27 Apr 2007
أفغا Complexe International de Lutte Biologique Agropolis
Location La Grande Motte, Montpellier, France

International Conference on Organic Agriculture and Food Security
الأمريكية Thu, 3 May 2007 - Sat, 5 May 2007
أفغا FAO
Location Rome, Italy

All Things Organic
الأمريكية Sat, 5 May 2007 - Tue, 8 May 2007
أفغا Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, Illinois, USA
أفغا Lisa Murray

East African Organic Conference: Unleashing the Potential of Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Mon, 28 May 2007 - Fri, 1 Jun 2007
أفغا UNCTAD, IFOAM, the Tanzania Organic Agriculture Movement (TOAM) and Export Promotion of Organic Products from Africa (EPOPA)
Location Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Can Africa Feed Itself? Poverty, Agriculture, and Environment—Challenges for Africa
الأمريكية Wed, 6 Jun 2007 - Fri, 8 Jun 2007
أفغا The Development Fund
Location Oslo, Norway

Organic Exchange Africa Meetings (series of meetings on environmental and social aspects of organic cotton farming in Africa)
الأمريكية Mon, 18 Jun 2007 - Sat, 23 Jun 2007
أفغا Organic Exchange and Woolworth’s South Africa
Location Cape Town , South Africa

Methodological Issues in Data Collection on Organic Agriculture in the Mediterranean
الأمريكية Wed, 20 Jun 2007 - Fri, 22 Jun 2007
أفغا Mediterranean Organic Agriculture Network (MOAN)
Location Izmir, Turkey

The 7th Bioacademy – European Summer Academy on Organic Farming
الأمريكية Wed, 27 Jun 2007 - Fri, 29 Jun 2007
أفغا Czech PRO-BIO Association of Organic Farmers and Bio Austria
Location Lednice na Morave, Czech Rep

Facilitating Sustainable Agriculture Education
الأمريكية Wed, 11 Jul 2007 - Sat, 14 Jul 2007
أفغا The Center for Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems
Location Ithaca, New York, USA

1st IFOAM Conference on Marketing of Organic and Regional Values
الأمريكية Sun, 26 Aug 2007 - Tue, 28 Aug 2007
أفغا IFOAM
Location Schwabisch Hall, Germany

African Green Revolution Conference
الأمريكية Wed, 29 Aug 2007 - Sat, 1 Sep 2007
أفغا Norad, Norfund, Yara International, and Rabobank
Location Oslo, Norway

7th International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements Asia Regional Congress
الأمريكية Sat, 1 Sep 2007 - Sun, 30 Sep 2007
أفغا IFOAM and Sarawak Development Institute
Location Sarawak, Malaysia
أفغا rosa@sarawak.com.my

Permanent and Temporary Grassland: Plant, Environment, and Economy
الأمريكية Mon, 3 Sep 2007 - Wed, 5 Sep 2007
أفغا European Grassland Federation
Location Ghent, Belgium

Developing Organic Trade
الأمريكية Wed, 12 Sep 2007 - Thu, 13 Sep 2007
أفغا Soil Association, Compassion in World Farming and Campden & Chorleywood Food Research Association
Location London, UK

SANA 2007 – 19th Natural International Fair
الأمريكية Thu, 13 Sep 2007 - Sun, 16 Sep 2007
أفغا Bologna Fiere
Location Bologna, Italy

EurSafe2007—Sustainable Food Production and Ethics
الأمريكية Thu, 13 Sep 2007 - Sat, 15 Sep 2007
أفغا European Society for Agriculture and Food Ethics
Location Vienna, Austria

16th International Symposium of the International Scientific Centre for Fertilizers - Mineral versus Organic Fertilization: Conflict or Synergism?
الأمريكية Sun, 16 Sep 2007 - Wed, 19 Sep 2007
أفغا Ghent University, Belgium
Location Ghent, Belgium

Training Course on Assessment of Organic Certification Bodies
الأمريكية Mon, 17 Sep 2007 - Thu, 20 Sep 2007
أفغا International Organic Accreditation Service
Location Frick, Switzerland

BioFach America – Organic Products Expo 2007
الأمريكية Thu, 27 Sep 2007 - Sat, 29 Sep 2007
أفغا BioFach America
Location Baltimore (MD), USA

Dealing with Fraud in Organic Production
الأمريكية Tue, 2 Oct 2007 - Wed, 3 Oct 2007
أفغا FiBL, in cooperation with European Organic Certifier Council
Location Frick, Switzerland
أفغا kurse@fibl.org; beate.huber@fibl.org

Assises de l’agriculture biologique
الأمريكية Tue, 2 Oct 2007 - Tue, 2 Oct 2007
أفغا Agence Bio, Ministère de l’agriculture et de la pêche, France
Location Paris, France
أفغا Elisabeth Mercier

International Symposium on Environmental Requirements and Market Access: Turning Challenges into Opportunities
الأمريكية Wed, 3 Oct 2007 - Wed, 3 Oct 2007
أفغا UNEP and UNCTAD Capacity Building Task Force on Trade, Environment and Development
Location Geneva, Switzerland
أفغا cbtf@unctad.org; rahila.mughal@unep.ch

BioFach Japan
الأمريكية Wed, 10 Oct 2007 - Fri, 12 Oct 2007
أفغا BioFach Japan
Location Tokyo, Japan

Turkish Organic Agriculture Conference
الأمريكية Fri, 19 Oct 2007 - Sat, 20 Oct 2007
أفغا Organic Agriculture for Turkey
Location Instanbul, Turkey

Symposium on plant breeding for organic and sustainable, low-input agriculture
الأمريكية Fri, 9 Nov 2007 - Sun, 11 Nov 2007
أفغا EUCARPIA
Location Wageningen, Netherlands

Food in a Future Climate—Conference on Organic Food Systems
الأمريكية Mon, 19 Nov 2007 - Wed, 21 Nov 2007
أفغا Centre for Sustainable Agriculture—Sweden
Location Norrköping, Sweden

7th Meeting of the International Task Force on Harmonization and Equivalence in Organic Agriculture Steering Committee Meeting
الأمريكية Tue, 27 Nov 2007 - Fri, 30 Nov 2007
أفغا FAO, IFOAM, UNCTAD
Location Bali, Indonesia