2007
 

2007


Résultat: 34
2007

Next Generation Organics
Date Thu, 25 Jan 2007 - Sun, 28 Jan 2007
Organisateur(s) University of Guelph, Canada
Location Guelf, Ontario, Canada
Contacts organix@georgian.net

Carbon and Climate Change: How do I shape the humus processes in agriculture?
Date Wed, 7 Feb 2007 - Sat, 10 Feb 2007
Organisateur(s) Goetheanum Biodynamic Section
Location Dornak, Switzerland
Contacts nikolai.fuchs@goetheanum.ch

3rd Workshop for Junior Researchers within the EU Integrated Project Quality Low Input Food
Date Mon, 12 Feb 2007 - Wed, 14 Feb 2007
Organisateur(s) Louis Bolk Institute, with EU support (project QLIF)Louis Bolk Institute, with EU support (project QLIF)
Location Driebergen, Netherlands

BioFach 2007 - World Organic Trade Fair
Date Thu, 15 Feb 2007 - Sun, 18 Feb 2007
Organisateur(s) Nurnberg Messe, IFOAM
Location Nurnberg, Germany

FQH Workshop
Date Mon, 19 Mar 2007 - Mon, 19 Mar 2007
Organisateur(s) Food Quality and Health (FQH)
Location Stuttgart-Hohenheim, Germany

9th German Scientific Conference on Organic Agriculture
Date Tue, 20 Mar 2007 - Fri, 23 Mar 2007
Organisateur(s) University of Hohenheim, Stiftung Okologie and Landbau (SOL) and Federal Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Consumer Protection of Germany
Location Stuttgart, Germany
Contacts Sabine Zikeli

3rd International QLIF Congress: Improving Sustainability in Organic and Low Input Food Production Systems
Date Tue, 20 Mar 2007 - Fri, 23 Mar 2007
Organisateur(s) Swiss Research Institute for Organic Farming (FiBL), University of Hohenheim, with EU support (QLIF project)
Location Stuttgart, Germany
Contacts Helga Willer

XIIth International Symposium on Biological Control of Weeds
Date Sun, 22 Apr 2007 - Fri, 27 Apr 2007
Organisateur(s) Complexe International de Lutte Biologique Agropolis
Location La Grande Motte, Montpellier, France

International Conference on Organic Agriculture and Food Security
Date Thu, 3 May 2007 - Sat, 5 May 2007
Organisateur(s) FAO
Location Rome, Italy

All Things Organic
Date Sat, 5 May 2007 - Tue, 8 May 2007
Organisateur(s) Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, Illinois, USA
Contacts Lisa Murray

East African Organic Conference: Unleashing the Potential of Organic Agriculture
Date Mon, 28 May 2007 - Fri, 1 Jun 2007
Organisateur(s) UNCTAD, IFOAM, the Tanzania Organic Agriculture Movement (TOAM) and Export Promotion of Organic Products from Africa (EPOPA)
Location Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Can Africa Feed Itself? Poverty, Agriculture, and Environment—Challenges for Africa
Date Wed, 6 Jun 2007 - Fri, 8 Jun 2007
Organisateur(s) The Development Fund
Location Oslo, Norway

Organic Exchange Africa Meetings (series of meetings on environmental and social aspects of organic cotton farming in Africa)
Date Mon, 18 Jun 2007 - Sat, 23 Jun 2007
Organisateur(s) Organic Exchange and Woolworth’s South Africa
Location Cape Town , South Africa

Methodological Issues in Data Collection on Organic Agriculture in the Mediterranean
Date Wed, 20 Jun 2007 - Fri, 22 Jun 2007
Organisateur(s) Mediterranean Organic Agriculture Network (MOAN)
Location Izmir, Turkey

The 7th Bioacademy – European Summer Academy on Organic Farming
Date Wed, 27 Jun 2007 - Fri, 29 Jun 2007
Organisateur(s) Czech PRO-BIO Association of Organic Farmers and Bio Austria
Location Lednice na Morave, Czech Rep

Facilitating Sustainable Agriculture Education
Date Wed, 11 Jul 2007 - Sat, 14 Jul 2007
Organisateur(s) The Center for Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems
Location Ithaca, New York, USA

1st IFOAM Conference on Marketing of Organic and Regional Values
Date Sun, 26 Aug 2007 - Tue, 28 Aug 2007
Organisateur(s) IFOAM
Location Schwabisch Hall, Germany

African Green Revolution Conference
Date Wed, 29 Aug 2007 - Sat, 1 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) Norad, Norfund, Yara International, and Rabobank
Location Oslo, Norway

7th International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements Asia Regional Congress
Date Sat, 1 Sep 2007 - Sun, 30 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) IFOAM and Sarawak Development Institute
Location Sarawak, Malaysia
Contacts rosa@sarawak.com.my

Permanent and Temporary Grassland: Plant, Environment, and Economy
Date Mon, 3 Sep 2007 - Wed, 5 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) European Grassland Federation
Location Ghent, Belgium

Developing Organic Trade
Date Wed, 12 Sep 2007 - Thu, 13 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) Soil Association, Compassion in World Farming and Campden & Chorleywood Food Research Association
Location London, UK

SANA 2007 – 19th Natural International Fair
Date Thu, 13 Sep 2007 - Sun, 16 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) Bologna Fiere
Location Bologna, Italy

EurSafe2007—Sustainable Food Production and Ethics
Date Thu, 13 Sep 2007 - Sat, 15 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) European Society for Agriculture and Food Ethics
Location Vienna, Austria

16th International Symposium of the International Scientific Centre for Fertilizers - Mineral versus Organic Fertilization: Conflict or Synergism?
Date Sun, 16 Sep 2007 - Wed, 19 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) Ghent University, Belgium
Location Ghent, Belgium

Training Course on Assessment of Organic Certification Bodies
Date Mon, 17 Sep 2007 - Thu, 20 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) International Organic Accreditation Service
Location Frick, Switzerland

BioFach America – Organic Products Expo 2007
Date Thu, 27 Sep 2007 - Sat, 29 Sep 2007
Organisateur(s) BioFach America
Location Baltimore (MD), USA

Assises de l’agriculture biologique
Date Tue, 2 Oct 2007 - Tue, 2 Oct 2007
Organisateur(s) Agence Bio, Ministère de l’agriculture et de la pêche, France
Location Paris, France
Contacts Elisabeth Mercier

Dealing with Fraud in Organic Production
Date Tue, 2 Oct 2007 - Wed, 3 Oct 2007
Organisateur(s) FiBL, in cooperation with European Organic Certifier Council
Location Frick, Switzerland
Contacts kurse@fibl.org; beate.huber@fibl.org

International Symposium on Environmental Requirements and Market Access: Turning Challenges into Opportunities
Date Wed, 3 Oct 2007 - Wed, 3 Oct 2007
Organisateur(s) UNEP and UNCTAD Capacity Building Task Force on Trade, Environment and Development
Location Geneva, Switzerland
Contacts cbtf@unctad.org; rahila.mughal@unep.ch

BioFach Japan
Date Wed, 10 Oct 2007 - Fri, 12 Oct 2007
Organisateur(s) BioFach Japan
Location Tokyo, Japan

Turkish Organic Agriculture Conference
Date Fri, 19 Oct 2007 - Sat, 20 Oct 2007
Organisateur(s) Organic Agriculture for Turkey
Location Instanbul, Turkey

Symposium on plant breeding for organic and sustainable, low-input agriculture
Date Fri, 9 Nov 2007 - Sun, 11 Nov 2007
Organisateur(s) EUCARPIA
Location Wageningen, Netherlands

Food in a Future Climate—Conference on Organic Food Systems
Date Mon, 19 Nov 2007 - Wed, 21 Nov 2007
Organisateur(s) Centre for Sustainable Agriculture—Sweden
Location Norrköping, Sweden

7th Meeting of the International Task Force on Harmonization and Equivalence in Organic Agriculture Steering Committee Meeting
Date Tue, 27 Nov 2007 - Fri, 30 Nov 2007
Organisateur(s) FAO, IFOAM, UNCTAD
Location Bali, Indonesia