2007
 

2007


阿尔巴尼亚34
2007

Next Generation Organics
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 25 Jan 2007 - Sun, 28 Jan 2007
阿富汗 University of Guelph, Canada
Location Guelf, Ontario, Canada
阿富汗 organix@georgian.net

Carbon and Climate Change: How do I shape the humus processes in agriculture?
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 7 Feb 2007 - Sat, 10 Feb 2007
阿富汗 Goetheanum Biodynamic Section
Location Dornak, Switzerland
阿富汗 nikolai.fuchs@goetheanum.ch

3rd Workshop for Junior Researchers within the EU Integrated Project Quality Low Input Food
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 12 Feb 2007 - Wed, 14 Feb 2007
阿富汗 Louis Bolk Institute, with EU support (project QLIF)Louis Bolk Institute, with EU support (project QLIF)
Location Driebergen, Netherlands

BioFach 2007 - World Organic Trade Fair
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 15 Feb 2007 - Sun, 18 Feb 2007
阿富汗 Nurnberg Messe, IFOAM
Location Nurnberg, Germany

FQH Workshop
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 19 Mar 2007 - Mon, 19 Mar 2007
阿富汗 Food Quality and Health (FQH)
Location Stuttgart-Hohenheim, Germany

3rd International QLIF Congress: Improving Sustainability in Organic and Low Input Food Production Systems
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 20 Mar 2007 - Fri, 23 Mar 2007
阿富汗 Swiss Research Institute for Organic Farming (FiBL), University of Hohenheim, with EU support (QLIF project)
Location Stuttgart, Germany
阿富汗 Helga Willer

9th German Scientific Conference on Organic Agriculture
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 20 Mar 2007 - Fri, 23 Mar 2007
阿富汗 University of Hohenheim, Stiftung Okologie and Landbau (SOL) and Federal Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Consumer Protection of Germany
Location Stuttgart, Germany
阿富汗 Sabine Zikeli

XIIth International Symposium on Biological Control of Weeds
美属萨摩亚 Sun, 22 Apr 2007 - Fri, 27 Apr 2007
阿富汗 Complexe International de Lutte Biologique Agropolis
Location La Grande Motte, Montpellier, France

International Conference on Organic Agriculture and Food Security
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 3 May 2007 - Sat, 5 May 2007
阿富汗 FAO
Location Rome, Italy

All Things Organic
美属萨摩亚 Sat, 5 May 2007 - Tue, 8 May 2007
阿富汗 Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, Illinois, USA
阿富汗 Lisa Murray

East African Organic Conference: Unleashing the Potential of Organic Agriculture
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 28 May 2007 - Fri, 1 Jun 2007
阿富汗 UNCTAD, IFOAM, the Tanzania Organic Agriculture Movement (TOAM) and Export Promotion of Organic Products from Africa (EPOPA)
Location Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Can Africa Feed Itself? Poverty, Agriculture, and Environment—Challenges for Africa
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 6 Jun 2007 - Fri, 8 Jun 2007
阿富汗 The Development Fund
Location Oslo, Norway

Organic Exchange Africa Meetings (series of meetings on environmental and social aspects of organic cotton farming in Africa)
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 18 Jun 2007 - Sat, 23 Jun 2007
阿富汗 Organic Exchange and Woolworth’s South Africa
Location Cape Town , South Africa

Methodological Issues in Data Collection on Organic Agriculture in the Mediterranean
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 20 Jun 2007 - Fri, 22 Jun 2007
阿富汗 Mediterranean Organic Agriculture Network (MOAN)
Location Izmir, Turkey

The 7th Bioacademy – European Summer Academy on Organic Farming
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 27 Jun 2007 - Fri, 29 Jun 2007
阿富汗 Czech PRO-BIO Association of Organic Farmers and Bio Austria
Location Lednice na Morave, Czech Rep

Facilitating Sustainable Agriculture Education
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 11 Jul 2007 - Sat, 14 Jul 2007
阿富汗 The Center for Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems
Location Ithaca, New York, USA

1st IFOAM Conference on Marketing of Organic and Regional Values
美属萨摩亚 Sun, 26 Aug 2007 - Tue, 28 Aug 2007
阿富汗 IFOAM
Location Schwabisch Hall, Germany

African Green Revolution Conference
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 29 Aug 2007 - Sat, 1 Sep 2007
阿富汗 Norad, Norfund, Yara International, and Rabobank
Location Oslo, Norway

7th International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements Asia Regional Congress
美属萨摩亚 Sat, 1 Sep 2007 - Sun, 30 Sep 2007
阿富汗 IFOAM and Sarawak Development Institute
Location Sarawak, Malaysia
阿富汗 rosa@sarawak.com.my

Permanent and Temporary Grassland: Plant, Environment, and Economy
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 3 Sep 2007 - Wed, 5 Sep 2007
阿富汗 European Grassland Federation
Location Ghent, Belgium

Developing Organic Trade
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 12 Sep 2007 - Thu, 13 Sep 2007
阿富汗 Soil Association, Compassion in World Farming and Campden & Chorleywood Food Research Association
Location London, UK

SANA 2007 – 19th Natural International Fair
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 13 Sep 2007 - Sun, 16 Sep 2007
阿富汗 Bologna Fiere
Location Bologna, Italy

EurSafe2007—Sustainable Food Production and Ethics
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 13 Sep 2007 - Sat, 15 Sep 2007
阿富汗 European Society for Agriculture and Food Ethics
Location Vienna, Austria

16th International Symposium of the International Scientific Centre for Fertilizers - Mineral versus Organic Fertilization: Conflict or Synergism?
美属萨摩亚 Sun, 16 Sep 2007 - Wed, 19 Sep 2007
阿富汗 Ghent University, Belgium
Location Ghent, Belgium

Training Course on Assessment of Organic Certification Bodies
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 17 Sep 2007 - Thu, 20 Sep 2007
阿富汗 International Organic Accreditation Service
Location Frick, Switzerland

BioFach America – Organic Products Expo 2007
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 27 Sep 2007 - Sat, 29 Sep 2007
阿富汗 BioFach America
Location Baltimore (MD), USA

Dealing with Fraud in Organic Production
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 2 Oct 2007 - Wed, 3 Oct 2007
阿富汗 FiBL, in cooperation with European Organic Certifier Council
Location Frick, Switzerland
阿富汗 kurse@fibl.org; beate.huber@fibl.org

Assises de l’agriculture biologique
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 2 Oct 2007 - Tue, 2 Oct 2007
阿富汗 Agence Bio, Ministère de l’agriculture et de la pêche, France
Location Paris, France
阿富汗 Elisabeth Mercier

International Symposium on Environmental Requirements and Market Access: Turning Challenges into Opportunities
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 3 Oct 2007 - Wed, 3 Oct 2007
阿富汗 UNEP and UNCTAD Capacity Building Task Force on Trade, Environment and Development
Location Geneva, Switzerland
阿富汗 cbtf@unctad.org; rahila.mughal@unep.ch

BioFach Japan
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 - Fri, 12 Oct 2007
阿富汗 BioFach Japan
Location Tokyo, Japan

Turkish Organic Agriculture Conference
美属萨摩亚 Fri, 19 Oct 2007 - Sat, 20 Oct 2007
阿富汗 Organic Agriculture for Turkey
Location Instanbul, Turkey

Symposium on plant breeding for organic and sustainable, low-input agriculture
美属萨摩亚 Fri, 9 Nov 2007 - Sun, 11 Nov 2007
阿富汗 EUCARPIA
Location Wageningen, Netherlands

Food in a Future Climate—Conference on Organic Food Systems
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 19 Nov 2007 - Wed, 21 Nov 2007
阿富汗 Centre for Sustainable Agriculture—Sweden
Location Norrköping, Sweden

7th Meeting of the International Task Force on Harmonization and Equivalence in Organic Agriculture Steering Committee Meeting
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 27 Nov 2007 - Fri, 30 Nov 2007
阿富汗 FAO, IFOAM, UNCTAD
Location Bali, Indonesia