2008
 

عربي


ألبانيا35
2008

13th International Conference on Cultivation Technique and Phytopathological Problems in Organic Fruit-Growing
الأمريكية Mon, 18 Feb 2008 - Wed, 20 Feb 2008
أفغا EcoFruit
Location Weinsberg, Germany

IFOAM Trade Symposium 2008
الأمريكية Wed, 20 Feb 2008 - Wed, 20 Feb 2008
أفغا IFOAM
Location Nurnberg, Germany

BioFach 2008 - World Organic Trade Fair
الأمريكية Thu, 21 Feb 2008 - Sun, 24 Feb 2008
أفغا BioFach, in combination with Vivaness
Location Nurnberg, Germany

International Congress on Compost and Digestate CODIS 2008
الأمريكية Wed, 27 Feb 2008 - Thu, 28 Feb 2008
أفغا FiBL Switzerland
Location Solothurn, Switzerland

ISOFAR Conference on Asian Organic Agriculture in South Korea
الأمريكية Thu, 13 Mar 2008 - Fri, 14 Mar 2008
أفغا ISOFAR
Location Dankook, Korea Rep

Organic Food and Farming Fit for the Future
الأمريكية Mon, 17 Mar 2008 - Wed, 19 Mar 2008
أفغا Colloquium of Organic Researchers
Location Cirencester, UK

SARE`s 20th Anniversary: New American Farm Conference
الأمريكية Tue, 25 Mar 2008 - Thu, 27 Mar 2008
أفغا Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education
Location Kansas, USA

International Conference on the Organic Sector Development in Central/Eastern European and Central Asian Countries
الأمريكية Thu, 10 Apr 2008 - Sat, 12 Apr 2008
أفغا Organic Federation of Ukraine
Location Kiev, Ukraine

Organic Agriculture and Climate Change: The contribution that Organic agriculture and our dietary choices can make to the mitigation of global warming
الأمريكية Thu, 17 Apr 2008 - Fri, 18 Apr 2008
أفغا ENITA Clermont
Location Lempdes, France

All Things Organic™ Conference and Trade Show
الأمريكية Sat, 26 Apr 2008 - Tue, 29 Apr 2008
أفغا Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, Illinois, USA

27ème Foire Écobio
الأمريكية Thu, 1 May 2008 - Mon, 5 May 2008
أفغا Mouvement de culture bio-dynamique
Location Colmar, France
أفغا ecobioalsace@wanadoo.fr

World Fair Trade Day
الأمريكية Sat, 10 May 2008 - Sat, 10 May 2008
أفغا IFAT
Location Worldwide

BioFach China 2008
الأمريكية Thu, 29 May 2008 - Sat, 31 May 2008
أفغا BioFach China
Location Shanghai, China

4th FSC Global Paper Forum
الأمريكية Mon, 9 Jun 2008 - Tue, 10 Jun 2008
أفغا The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC)
Location Düsseldorf, Germany

Biodiversity and animal feed – future challenges for grassland production
الأمريكية Mon, 9 Jun 2008 - Thu, 12 Jun 2008
أفغا European Grassland Federation
Location Uppsala, Sweden

IFOAM Organic World Congress 2008
الأمريكية Mon, 16 Jun 2008 - Fri, 20 Jun 2008
أفغا IFOAM, ISOFAR, AIAB, Province of Modena
Location Modena, Italy

FAO Workshop on Organic Agriculture and Climate Change
الأمريكية Wed, 18 Jun 2008 - Wed, 18 Jun 2008
أفغا FAO, in cooperation with IFOAM and FIBL
Location Modena, Italy

IFOAM General Assembly
الأمريكية Sun, 22 Jun 2008 - Tue, 24 Jun 2008
أفغا IFOAM
Location Vignola, Italy

Organic Expo featuring the Green Show
الأمريكية Fri, 25 Jul 2008 - Sun, 27 Jul 2008
أفغا Smeaton Hackett Events (SHE)
Location Sydney, Australia

The 34th Annual NOFA Summer Conference
الأمريكية Fri, 8 Aug 2008 - Sun, 10 Aug 2008
أفغا Northeast Organinic Farming Association (NOFA)
Location Amherst, Massachusetts, USA

British-Nigerian Organic Agriculture Summit
الأمريكية Tue, 2 Sep 2008 - Sat, 6 Sep 2008
أفغا The Organic Agriculture Centre (OOCORD)
Location Ryton, UK

8th European Summer Academy on Organic Farming - Bioacademy 2008
الأمريكية Wed, 3 Sep 2008 - Fri, 5 Sep 2008
أفغا Bioinstitut - Institute for Ecological Agriculture and Sustainable Landscape Management
Location Lednice, Czech Rep

BioFach Japan 2008
الأمريكية Wed, 24 Sep 2008 - Fri, 26 Sep 2008
أفغا BioFach Japan
Location Tokio, Japan

The Future of Food: Climate Change, GMO's and Food Security
الأمريكية Fri, 3 Oct 2008 - Tue, 7 Oct 2008
أفغا Research Foundation for Science, Technology and Ecology (RFSTE)
Location Delhi, India

BioFach America 2008
الأمريكية Thu, 16 Oct 2008 - Sat, 18 Oct 2008
أفغا BioFach America
Location Boston, Massachusetts, USA

BioFach América Latina 2008
الأمريكية Thu, 23 Oct 2008 - Sat, 25 Oct 2008
أفغا BioFach América Latina
Location Sao Paolo, Brazil

Terra Madre 2008
الأمريكية Thu, 23 Oct 2008 - Mon, 27 Oct 2008
أفغا Slow Food
Location Torino, Italy

Organic Asia – The Way Forward
الأمريكية Tue, 28 Oct 2008 - Fri, 31 Oct 2008
أفغا Sarwak Development Institute (SDI)
Location Kuching Sarawak, Malaysia

Conference on Ecological Agriculture: Mitigating Climate Change, Providing Food Security and Self-Reliance for Rural Livelihoods in Africa
الأمريكية Wed, 29 Oct 2008 - Wed, 29 Oct 2008
أفغا African Union, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development and the Environmental Protection Authority of Ethiopia, Institute for Sustainable Development in Ethiopia, Third World Network, Swedish Society for Nature Conservation, FAO.
Location Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

SOAR Summer Schools
الأمريكية Sun, 2 Nov 2008 - Fri, 7 Nov 2008
أفغا IRCOF
Location Karlslunde Kursuscenter, Denmark

5th International Scientific Conference on Sustainable Farming Systems "ECOMIT"
الأمريكية Wed, 5 Nov 2008 - Fri, 7 Nov 2008
أفغا Slovak Agricultural Research Centre, The Slovak Association for Sustainable Agriculture (SASA), Research Institute of Plant Production Pieštany
Location Pieštany, Slovakia

Middle East Natural & Organic Products Expo (MENOP) 2008
الأمريكية Sun, 16 Nov 2008 - Tue, 18 Nov 2008
أفغا Ministry of Health & Ministry of Environment & Water, United Arab Emirates Emirates, IFOAM, Korea Health Supplement Association (KHSA)
Location Dubai World Trade Centre, Untd Arab Em

Internacional Conference on Soil and Compost Eco-biology
الأمريكية Wed, 26 Nov 2008 - Sat, 29 Nov 2008
أفغا Biomasa Peninsular, Organix Consultores, Instituto Canario de Investigaciones Agrarias (ICIA)
Location Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain

India Organic Trade Fair 2008
الأمريكية Thu, 27 Nov 2008 - Sun, 30 Nov 2008
أفغا International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location New Delhi, India

Organic China Expo 2008
الأمريكية Thu, 27 Nov 2008 - Sat, 29 Nov 2008
أفغا Trade Development Bureau (TDB)
Location Beijing, China