2009
 

عربي


ألبانيا54
2009

Conference on The Agricultural Course: How to Live with the Source of Inspiration?
الأمريكية Tue, 3 Feb 2009 - Sat, 7 Feb 2009
أفغا Goetheanum, Section for Agriculture
Location Dornach, Switzerland

10th Scientific Conference on Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Wed, 11 Feb 2009 - Fri, 13 Feb 2009
أفغا Research Institute for Organic Agriculture (FiBL)
Location Zürich, Switzerland

Quality Management and Marketing for Agricultural Commodities
الأمريكية Mon, 16 Feb 2009 - Fri, 6 Mar 2009
أفغا German Institute for Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture (DITSL) and Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, University of Kassel
Location Witzenhausen, Germany

International Conference on Sustainable Production, Trade, Comsumption and Lifestyle
الأمريكية Tue, 17 Feb 2009 - Wed, 18 Feb 2009
أفغا Nurnberg Messe, in collaboration with FAO, among other partners
Location Nurnberg, Germany

BioFach 2009 - World Organic Fair Trade
الأمريكية Thu, 19 Feb 2009 - Sun, 22 Feb 2009
أفغا Nurnberg Messe, in collaboration with International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) and NaturEnergy
Location Nurnberg, Germany

20th Annual Organic Farming Conference
الأمريكية Thu, 26 Feb 2009 - Sat, 28 Feb 2009
أفغا The Midwest Organic and Sustainable Education Service (MOSES)
Location La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA

Certification for Agricultural Commodities and Accreditation for Certifying Bodies
الأمريكية Mon, 16 Mar 2009 - Fri, 3 Apr 2009
أفغا German Institute for Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture (DITSL) and Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, University of Kassel
Location Witzenhausen, Germany

Primero Encuentro Hispano-Luso sobre Conservación y Producción Ecológica
الأمريكية Sat, 21 Mar 2009 - Sun, 22 Mar 2009
أفغا Comité Andaluz de Agricultura Ecológica (CAAE)
Location Almonte (Huelva) , Spain

All Things Organic™ Conference and Trade Show
الأمريكية Sat, 4 Apr 2009 - Tue, 7 Apr 2009
أفغا Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, USA

Natural and Organic Products Europe 2009
الأمريكية Sun, 5 Apr 2009 - Mon, 6 Apr 2009
أفغا Diversified Business Communications UK
Location London, UK

Workshop on Building Organic and Fairtrade Value Chains
الأمريكية Sun, 19 Apr 2009 - Sat, 25 Apr 2009
أفغا Helvetas Organic and Fairtrade Competence Centre
Location Near Cotonou, Benin

3rd International Congress on Food and Nutrition
الأمريكية Wed, 22 Apr 2009 - Sat, 25 Apr 2009
أفغا Tubitak Marmara Research Center
Location Antalya, Turkey

BioFach India 2009
الأمريكية Wed, 29 Apr 2009 - Fri, 1 May 2009
أفغا International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) in collaboration with International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location Mumbai, India

Scientific Workshop for FQH Members on Concept Mapping on Terms Relevant for Organic Food Quality and Health
الأمريكية Tue, 5 May 2009 - Wed, 6 May 2009
أفغا International Research Association for Organic Food Quality and Health (FQH)
Location Frick, Switzerland

1st Nordic Organic Conference
الأمريكية Mon, 18 May 2009 - Wed, 20 May 2009
أفغا Centre for Sustainable Agriculture (CUL)
Location Gothenburg, Sweden

First African Organic Conference 2009
الأمريكية Tue, 19 May 2009 - Fri, 22 May 2009
أفغا National Organic Agricultural Movement of Uganda (NOGAMU), in cooperation with International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR)
Location Kampala, Uganda

4th Organic Marketing Forum
الأمريكية Mon, 25 May 2009 - Tue, 26 May 2009
أفغا EkoConnect, its partners Ekoland Poland, the Organic Retailers Association (ORA) and the Polish Agricultural Advisory Service (CDR)
Location Warsaw, Poland

BioFach China 2009
الأمريكية Wed, 27 May 2009 - Fri, 29 May 2009
أفغا International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Shanghai, China

All Things Organic 2009
الأمريكية Wed, 17 Jun 2009 - Thu, 18 Jun 2009
أفغا Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, USA

The 1st International Short Course on Vineyard Agroecology
الأمريكية Sun, 21 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
أفغا Laboratory of Agroecology, University of California, Berkeley
Location University of California, Berkeley, USA

ISEAL Annual General Meeting 2009
الأمريكية Mon, 22 Jun 2009 - Wed, 24 Jun 2009
أفغا ISEAL
Location Egham, UK

Sustainable Agricultural Supply Chain Summit Conference
الأمريكية Tue, 23 Jun 2009 - Wed, 24 Jun 2009
أفغا American Business Conferences
Location Chicago, Illinois, USA

Bioacademy 2009: Organic Farming – A Response to Economic and Environmental Challenges
الأمريكية Wed, 24 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
أفغا Association of Czech Organic Farmers
Location Lednice, Czech Rep

Sustainable Foods Summit
الأمريكية Thu, 25 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
أفغا Organic Monitor
Location Amsterdam, Netherlands

Organic Agriculture Development
الأمريكية Fri, 31 Jul 2009 - Tue, 25 Aug 2009
أفغا Grolink
Location Höje, Sweden

International Scientific Conference Fostering Healthy Food Systems through Organic Agriculture – Focus on Nordic-Baltic Region
الأمريكية Tue, 25 Aug 2009 - Thu, 27 Aug 2009
أفغا International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR)
Location Tartu, Estonia

1st IFOAM International Conference on Organic Animal and Plant Breeding
الأمريكية Tue, 25 Aug 2009 - Fri, 28 Aug 2009
أفغا International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Regional (South Asia) Conference on Outstanding Organic Agriculture Techniques
الأمريكية Thu, 10 Sep 2009 - Fri, 11 Sep 2009
أفغا Organic Farming Association of India, National Centre of Organic Farming, Third World Network, Malayia
Location Bangaluru, Karnataka, India

Bio.Fare&Comunicare
الأمريكية Thu, 10 Sep 2009 - Sun, 13 Sep 2009
أفغا FederBio
Location Bologna, Italy

Workshop on the Identification and Prioritization of Common Research Interests in Organic Farming and Food Systems (Brazil/Europe/International)
الأمريكية Wed, 16 Sep 2009 - Fri, 18 Sep 2009
أفغا Embrapa; International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR); International Centre for Research in Organic Food Systems (ICROFS)
Location Miguel Pereira, Brazil
أفغا jose@cnpab.embrapa.br

Organic production in the Mediterranean Basin
الأمريكية Wed, 16 Sep 2009 - Sat, 19 Sep 2009
أفغا Sociedad Española de Agricultura Ecológica (SEAE)
Location Palma de Mallorca, Spain

World Congress on Organic Cotton
الأمريكية Mon, 21 Sep 2009 - Fri, 25 Sep 2009
أفغا Helvetas Organic & Fairtrade Competence Centre
Location Interlaken, Switzerland

Seminar with Tom Wagner
الأمريكية Tue, 22 Sep 2009 - Wed, 23 Sep 2009
أفغا Association Kokopelli
Location Montlouis, close to Tours, France

BioFach America – Organic Products Expo 2009
الأمريكية Thu, 24 Sep 2009 - Sat, 26 Sep 2009
أفغا International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Boston, USA

BIO Córdoba 2009 - XIV organic food trade show
الأمريكية Thu, 24 Sep 2009 - Sat, 26 Sep 2009
أفغا Comité Andaluz de Agricultura Ecológica (CAAE) and others
Location Córdoba, Spain

International Conference on Organic Agriculture and Climate Change
الأمريكية Mon, 28 Sep 2009 - Tue, 29 Sep 2009
أفغا Avalon
Location Sofia, Bulgaria
أفغا vania_bg_2000@yahoo.com

International Conference on Organic Agriculture, Biodiversity and Business
الأمريكية Wed, 30 Sep 2009 - Thu, 1 Oct 2009
أفغا Avalon
Location Sofia, Bulgaria
أفغا vania_bg_2000@yahoo.com

BioFach Japan 2009
الأمريكية Wed, 7 Oct 2009 - Fri, 9 Oct 2009
أفغا International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Tokyo, Japan

1st IFOAM Trade Forum
الأمريكية Mon, 12 Oct 2009 - Tue, 13 Oct 2009
أفغا International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) Organic Trade Forum (OTF)
Location Cologne, Germany
أفغا IFOAMTradeForum@ConradThimm.com

Second International Exchange of Agroecology
الأمريكية Wed, 14 Oct 2009 - Sun, 18 Oct 2009
أفغا Centro de Gestion y Desarrollo Sostenible Surcolombiano
Location Pitalito, Colombia

Students' International Conference on Sustainability in Agriculture, Food Processing and Consumption – Global Thinking – Local Responsibility
الأمريكية Thu, 15 Oct 2009 - Sat, 17 Oct 2009
أفغا Fulda University; Kassel University
Location Witzenhausen, Germany
أفغا Global_Thinking_Local_Responsibility@gmx.de

BioFach América Latina 2009
الأمريكية Wed, 28 Oct 2009 - Fri, 30 Oct 2009
أفغا Nürnberg Global Fairs and Planeta Orgânico / 2A2
Location São Paulo, Brazil

Agriculture for Development in a Changing Climate
الأمريكية Thu, 5 Nov 2009 - Thu, 5 Nov 2009
أفغا the Swedish Society for Nature Conservation; FAO Norden; the Organization for Global Food Security (FGL)
Location Stockholm, Sweden

The Sustainable Cosmetics Summit
الأمريكية Mon, 16 Nov 2009 - Tue, 17 Nov 2009
أفغا Organic Monitor
Location Frankfurt, Germany

Organic Congress 2009
الأمريكية Wed, 18 Nov 2009 - Thu, 19 Nov 2009
أفغا Danish Agricultural Advisory Service, National Centre, Organic Farming in cooperation with Organic Denmark
Location Odense, Denmark

BioFach India together with India Organic 2009
الأمريكية Wed, 18 Nov 2009 - Fri, 20 Nov 2009
أفغا Nürnberg Messe; India Organic Trade Fair; International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location Mumbai, India

India International Food & Agri Expo 2009
الأمريكية Thu, 19 Nov 2009 - Sat, 21 Nov 2009
أفغا Foundation for Organic Agriculture and Rural Development; TiE Kerala; Directorate of Arecanut and Spices Development, Calicut
Location Kochi, India

India Organic Trade Fair 2009
الأمريكية Fri, 27 Nov 2009 - Mon, 30 Nov 2009
أفغا International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location New Delhi, India

Workshop on Organic Food Authentication: Challenge or Utopia
الأمريكية Mon, 30 Nov 2009 - Tue, 1 Dec 2009
أفغا European Commission, Joint Research Centre - Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements (EC, JRC-IRMM)
Location Geel, Belgium
أفغا jrc-irmm-organic@ec.europa.eu

Meeting of the Pacific Organic and Ethical Trade Community (POETCom)
الأمريكية Mon, 30 Nov 2009 - Fri, 4 Dec 2009
أفغا Secretariat of Pacific Conmmunities (SPC)
Location Nadi, Fiji Islands
أفغا AlekiS@spc.inttitle

2nd European Organic Congress on Organic Food and Farming in Times of Climate Change, Biodiversity Loss and Global Food Crisis – Global Challenges – Organic Approaches
الأمريكية Tue, 1 Dec 2009 - Tue, 1 Dec 2009
أفغا International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) EU Group
Location Brussels, Belgium

Middle East Natural & Organic Products Expo (MENOPE) 2009
الأمريكية Mon, 7 Dec 2009 - Wed, 9 Dec 2009
أفغا Conex; Global Links
Location Dubai, Untd Arab Em

Ad hoc Expert Meeting on Facilitating Access of Small Organic Farmers in Developing Countries to Supermarket Shelves
الأمريكية Thu, 10 Dec 2009 - Fri, 11 Dec 2009
أفغا United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD); The Global Partnership for Good Agricultural Practice (GLOBALGAP); International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Geneva, Switzerland
أفغا Ulrich.hoffmann@unctad.org

The Future of Family Farming - ILEIA Jubilee Conference
الأمريكية Tue, 15 Dec 2009 - Tue, 15 Dec 2009
أفغا Centre for Information on Low External Input and Sustainable Agriculture (ILEIA)
Location The Hague, Netherlands