2009
 

2009


Resultados: 54
2009

Conference on The Agricultural Course: How to Live with the Source of Inspiration?
Fecha Tue, 3 Feb 2009 - Sat, 7 Feb 2009
Organizadores Goetheanum, Section for Agriculture
Location Dornach, Switzerland

10th Scientific Conference on Organic Agriculture
Fecha Wed, 11 Feb 2009 - Fri, 13 Feb 2009
Organizadores Research Institute for Organic Agriculture (FiBL)
Location Zürich, Switzerland

Quality Management and Marketing for Agricultural Commodities
Fecha Mon, 16 Feb 2009 - Fri, 6 Mar 2009
Organizadores German Institute for Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture (DITSL) and Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, University of Kassel
Location Witzenhausen, Germany

International Conference on Sustainable Production, Trade, Comsumption and Lifestyle
Fecha Tue, 17 Feb 2009 - Wed, 18 Feb 2009
Organizadores Nurnberg Messe, in collaboration with FAO, among other partners
Location Nurnberg, Germany

BioFach 2009 - World Organic Fair Trade
Fecha Thu, 19 Feb 2009 - Sun, 22 Feb 2009
Organizadores Nurnberg Messe, in collaboration with International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) and NaturEnergy
Location Nurnberg, Germany

20th Annual Organic Farming Conference
Fecha Thu, 26 Feb 2009 - Sat, 28 Feb 2009
Organizadores The Midwest Organic and Sustainable Education Service (MOSES)
Location La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA

Certification for Agricultural Commodities and Accreditation for Certifying Bodies
Fecha Mon, 16 Mar 2009 - Fri, 3 Apr 2009
Organizadores German Institute for Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture (DITSL) and Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, University of Kassel
Location Witzenhausen, Germany

Primero Encuentro Hispano-Luso sobre Conservación y Producción Ecológica
Fecha Sat, 21 Mar 2009 - Sun, 22 Mar 2009
Organizadores Comité Andaluz de Agricultura Ecológica (CAAE)
Location Almonte (Huelva) , Spain

All Things Organic™ Conference and Trade Show
Fecha Sat, 4 Apr 2009 - Tue, 7 Apr 2009
Organizadores Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, USA

Natural and Organic Products Europe 2009
Fecha Sun, 5 Apr 2009 - Mon, 6 Apr 2009
Organizadores Diversified Business Communications UK
Location London, UK

Workshop on Building Organic and Fairtrade Value Chains
Fecha Sun, 19 Apr 2009 - Sat, 25 Apr 2009
Organizadores Helvetas Organic and Fairtrade Competence Centre
Location Near Cotonou, Benin

3rd International Congress on Food and Nutrition
Fecha Wed, 22 Apr 2009 - Sat, 25 Apr 2009
Organizadores Tubitak Marmara Research Center
Location Antalya, Turkey

BioFach India 2009
Fecha Wed, 29 Apr 2009 - Fri, 1 May 2009
Organizadores International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) in collaboration with International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location Mumbai, India

Scientific Workshop for FQH Members on Concept Mapping on Terms Relevant for Organic Food Quality and Health
Fecha Tue, 5 May 2009 - Wed, 6 May 2009
Organizadores International Research Association for Organic Food Quality and Health (FQH)
Location Frick, Switzerland

1st Nordic Organic Conference
Fecha Mon, 18 May 2009 - Wed, 20 May 2009
Organizadores Centre for Sustainable Agriculture (CUL)
Location Gothenburg, Sweden

First African Organic Conference 2009
Fecha Tue, 19 May 2009 - Fri, 22 May 2009
Organizadores National Organic Agricultural Movement of Uganda (NOGAMU), in cooperation with International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR)
Location Kampala, Uganda

4th Organic Marketing Forum
Fecha Mon, 25 May 2009 - Tue, 26 May 2009
Organizadores EkoConnect, its partners Ekoland Poland, the Organic Retailers Association (ORA) and the Polish Agricultural Advisory Service (CDR)
Location Warsaw, Poland

BioFach China 2009
Fecha Wed, 27 May 2009 - Fri, 29 May 2009
Organizadores International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Shanghai, China

All Things Organic 2009
Fecha Wed, 17 Jun 2009 - Thu, 18 Jun 2009
Organizadores Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, USA

The 1st International Short Course on Vineyard Agroecology
Fecha Sun, 21 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
Organizadores Laboratory of Agroecology, University of California, Berkeley
Location University of California, Berkeley, USA

ISEAL Annual General Meeting 2009
Fecha Mon, 22 Jun 2009 - Wed, 24 Jun 2009
Organizadores ISEAL
Location Egham, UK

Sustainable Agricultural Supply Chain Summit Conference
Fecha Tue, 23 Jun 2009 - Wed, 24 Jun 2009
Organizadores American Business Conferences
Location Chicago, Illinois, USA

Bioacademy 2009: Organic Farming – A Response to Economic and Environmental Challenges
Fecha Wed, 24 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
Organizadores Association of Czech Organic Farmers
Location Lednice, Czech Rep

Sustainable Foods Summit
Fecha Thu, 25 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
Organizadores Organic Monitor
Location Amsterdam, Netherlands

Organic Agriculture Development
Fecha Fri, 31 Jul 2009 - Tue, 25 Aug 2009
Organizadores Grolink
Location Höje, Sweden

International Scientific Conference Fostering Healthy Food Systems through Organic Agriculture – Focus on Nordic-Baltic Region
Fecha Tue, 25 Aug 2009 - Thu, 27 Aug 2009
Organizadores International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR)
Location Tartu, Estonia

1st IFOAM International Conference on Organic Animal and Plant Breeding
Fecha Tue, 25 Aug 2009 - Fri, 28 Aug 2009
Organizadores International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Regional (South Asia) Conference on Outstanding Organic Agriculture Techniques
Fecha Thu, 10 Sep 2009 - Fri, 11 Sep 2009
Organizadores Organic Farming Association of India, National Centre of Organic Farming, Third World Network, Malayia
Location Bangaluru, Karnataka, India

Bio.Fare&Comunicare
Fecha Thu, 10 Sep 2009 - Sun, 13 Sep 2009
Organizadores FederBio
Location Bologna, Italy

Workshop on the Identification and Prioritization of Common Research Interests in Organic Farming and Food Systems (Brazil/Europe/International)
Fecha Wed, 16 Sep 2009 - Fri, 18 Sep 2009
Organizadores Embrapa; International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR); International Centre for Research in Organic Food Systems (ICROFS)
Location Miguel Pereira, Brazil
Contactos jose@cnpab.embrapa.br

Organic production in the Mediterranean Basin
Fecha Wed, 16 Sep 2009 - Sat, 19 Sep 2009
Organizadores Sociedad Española de Agricultura Ecológica (SEAE)
Location Palma de Mallorca, Spain

World Congress on Organic Cotton
Fecha Mon, 21 Sep 2009 - Fri, 25 Sep 2009
Organizadores Helvetas Organic & Fairtrade Competence Centre
Location Interlaken, Switzerland

Seminar with Tom Wagner
Fecha Tue, 22 Sep 2009 - Wed, 23 Sep 2009
Organizadores Association Kokopelli
Location Montlouis, close to Tours, France

BioFach America – Organic Products Expo 2009
Fecha Thu, 24 Sep 2009 - Sat, 26 Sep 2009
Organizadores International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Boston, USA

BIO Córdoba 2009 - XIV organic food trade show
Fecha Thu, 24 Sep 2009 - Sat, 26 Sep 2009
Organizadores Comité Andaluz de Agricultura Ecológica (CAAE) and others
Location Córdoba, Spain

International Conference on Organic Agriculture and Climate Change
Fecha Mon, 28 Sep 2009 - Tue, 29 Sep 2009
Organizadores Avalon
Location Sofia, Bulgaria
Contactos vania_bg_2000@yahoo.com

International Conference on Organic Agriculture, Biodiversity and Business
Fecha Wed, 30 Sep 2009 - Thu, 1 Oct 2009
Organizadores Avalon
Location Sofia, Bulgaria
Contactos vania_bg_2000@yahoo.com

BioFach Japan 2009
Fecha Wed, 7 Oct 2009 - Fri, 9 Oct 2009
Organizadores International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Tokyo, Japan

1st IFOAM Trade Forum
Fecha Mon, 12 Oct 2009 - Tue, 13 Oct 2009
Organizadores International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) Organic Trade Forum (OTF)
Location Cologne, Germany
Contactos IFOAMTradeForum@ConradThimm.com

Second International Exchange of Agroecology
Fecha Wed, 14 Oct 2009 - Sun, 18 Oct 2009
Organizadores Centro de Gestion y Desarrollo Sostenible Surcolombiano
Location Pitalito, Colombia

Students' International Conference on Sustainability in Agriculture, Food Processing and Consumption – Global Thinking – Local Responsibility
Fecha Thu, 15 Oct 2009 - Sat, 17 Oct 2009
Organizadores Fulda University; Kassel University
Location Witzenhausen, Germany
Contactos Global_Thinking_Local_Responsibility@gmx.de

BioFach América Latina 2009
Fecha Wed, 28 Oct 2009 - Fri, 30 Oct 2009
Organizadores Nürnberg Global Fairs and Planeta Orgânico / 2A2
Location São Paulo, Brazil

Agriculture for Development in a Changing Climate
Fecha Thu, 5 Nov 2009 - Thu, 5 Nov 2009
Organizadores the Swedish Society for Nature Conservation; FAO Norden; the Organization for Global Food Security (FGL)
Location Stockholm, Sweden

The Sustainable Cosmetics Summit
Fecha Mon, 16 Nov 2009 - Tue, 17 Nov 2009
Organizadores Organic Monitor
Location Frankfurt, Germany

Organic Congress 2009
Fecha Wed, 18 Nov 2009 - Thu, 19 Nov 2009
Organizadores Danish Agricultural Advisory Service, National Centre, Organic Farming in cooperation with Organic Denmark
Location Odense, Denmark

BioFach India together with India Organic 2009
Fecha Wed, 18 Nov 2009 - Fri, 20 Nov 2009
Organizadores Nürnberg Messe; India Organic Trade Fair; International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location Mumbai, India

India International Food & Agri Expo 2009
Fecha Thu, 19 Nov 2009 - Sat, 21 Nov 2009
Organizadores Foundation for Organic Agriculture and Rural Development; TiE Kerala; Directorate of Arecanut and Spices Development, Calicut
Location Kochi, India

India Organic Trade Fair 2009
Fecha Fri, 27 Nov 2009 - Mon, 30 Nov 2009
Organizadores International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location New Delhi, India

Workshop on Organic Food Authentication: Challenge or Utopia
Fecha Mon, 30 Nov 2009 - Tue, 1 Dec 2009
Organizadores European Commission, Joint Research Centre - Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements (EC, JRC-IRMM)
Location Geel, Belgium
Contactos jrc-irmm-organic@ec.europa.eu

Meeting of the Pacific Organic and Ethical Trade Community (POETCom)
Fecha Mon, 30 Nov 2009 - Fri, 4 Dec 2009
Organizadores Secretariat of Pacific Conmmunities (SPC)
Location Nadi, Fiji Islands
Contactos AlekiS@spc.inttitle

2nd European Organic Congress on Organic Food and Farming in Times of Climate Change, Biodiversity Loss and Global Food Crisis – Global Challenges – Organic Approaches
Fecha Tue, 1 Dec 2009 - Tue, 1 Dec 2009
Organizadores International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) EU Group
Location Brussels, Belgium

Middle East Natural & Organic Products Expo (MENOPE) 2009
Fecha Mon, 7 Dec 2009 - Wed, 9 Dec 2009
Organizadores Conex; Global Links
Location Dubai, Untd Arab Em

Ad hoc Expert Meeting on Facilitating Access of Small Organic Farmers in Developing Countries to Supermarket Shelves
Fecha Thu, 10 Dec 2009 - Fri, 11 Dec 2009
Organizadores United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD); The Global Partnership for Good Agricultural Practice (GLOBALGAP); International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Geneva, Switzerland
Contactos Ulrich.hoffmann@unctad.org

The Future of Family Farming - ILEIA Jubilee Conference
Fecha Tue, 15 Dec 2009 - Tue, 15 Dec 2009
Organizadores Centre for Information on Low External Input and Sustainable Agriculture (ILEIA)
Location The Hague, Netherlands